You are here

Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name Title Office Contact Information
Shuhua An Professor Coordinator
ED2-260
562.985.1143
Shuhua.An@csulb.edu
Catherine DuCharme Professor
ED2-180
562.985.7151
Catherine.DuCharme@csulb.edu
Noah Asher Golden Assistant Professor
ED-2 257

noah.golden@csulb.edu
Felipe Golez Professor
ED2 178
562.985.8792
felipe.golez@csulb.edu
Deborah Hamm Lecturer
ED2 271
562.985.5525
deborah.hamm@csulb.edu
Betina Hsieh Associate Professor
ED2 183
562.985.1986
betina.hsieh@csulb.edu
Lisa Isbell Coordinator Director
EED 63
562.985.1105
lisa.isbell@csulb.edu
William Jeynes Professor
ED2 267
562.985.5619
william.jeynes@csulb.edu
Trini Lewis Associate Professor Coordinator
ED2 256
562.985.2078
trini.lewis@csulb.edu
Xin Li Professor Coordinator
EED 34
562.985.1131
xin.li@csulb.edu
Ping Liu Professor
ED2 262
562.985.1149
ping.liu@csulb.edu
Heather Macias Assistant Professor
ED2-270
562.985.1701
heather.macias@csulb.edu
Cathrine Maiorca Assistant Professor
ED2 184

Cathrine.Maiorca@csulb.edu
Corinne Martinez Associate Professor
ED2 186
562.985.1138
corinne.martinez@csulb.edu
Huong Tran Nguyen Professor
ED2-269
562.985.5237
HuongTran.Nguyen@csulb.edu
Jessica Pandya Professor Professor / Department Chair
EED-9A
562.985.8999
jessica.pandya@csulb.edu
Jyotsna Pattnaik Professor Coordinator
EED 37
562.985.1156
jyotsna.pattnaik@csulb.edu
Ruth Piker Associate Professor
ED2 261
562.985.1141
Ruth.Piker@csulb.edu
Leslie Reese Professor
EED 23
562.985.1152
leslie.reese@csulb.edu
Olga Rubio Professor Professor
ED2 194
562.985.5450
olga.rubio@csulb.edu
Fay Shin Chair and Professor
EED 12
562.985.1012
fay.shin@csulb.edu
Shelley Xu Professor Coordinator
ED2-185
562.985.1150
shelley.xu@csulb.edu
Staff
Name Title Office Contact Information
Adriana Franco Department Coordinator
EED 13
562.985.7613
Adriana.Franco@csulb.edu
Department Chair
Name Title Office Contact Information
Jessica Pandya Professor Professor / Department Chair
EED-9A
562.985.8999
jessica.pandya@csulb.edu
Fay Shin Chair and Professor
EED 12
562.985.1012
fay.shin@csulb.edu