You are here

Staff

Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Cody Arnold Technology Integration Specialist Staff
LA1-209
562-985-4685
cody.arnold@csulb.edu
Rebecca M. Bustamante Associate Dean, Community Engagement and Credential Programs Associate Dean
EED-9B
Rebecca.Bustamante@csulb.edu
Nanette Delany Facilities & Academic Scheduling Coordinator Staff
AS-133
562.985.7609
Nanette.Miller-Delany@csulb.edu
Matt Evans Information Systems Specialist Staff
LA1-212
562.985.1112
ced-tech@csulb.edu
Brenda Gallegos Office Coordinator Staff
EED 54
562.985.2506
brenda.gallegos@csulb.edu
Kristina Hancock Fiscal Analyst Staff
AS 133E
562.985.4596
kristina.hancock@csulb.edu
Carrie Hernandez Administrative Services Manager Staff
AS 133D
562.985.1615
Carrie.Hernandez@csulb.edu
Maryanne Horton Senior Director of Development Staff
EED 50
562.985.7477
maryanne.horton@csulb.edu
Keeley Lewis Assessment Analyst Staff
EED 55
562.985.2553
keeley.lewis@csulb.edu
Hayley Miller Assistant Director of Development Staff
EED 52
562.985.2069
hayley.miller@csulb.edu
Shireen Pavri Dean Dean
EED 5
562.985.4513
shireen.pavri@csulb.edu
Laura Portnoi Associate Dean, Faculty Development, Research and Graduate Studies Associate Dean
EED 6
562.985.7047
laura.portnoi@csulb.edu
Ali Rezaei Professor Assessment Coordinator Faculty
ED2 259
562.985.4532
ali.rezaei@csulb.edu
Amber L. Smith Communications and Events Specialist Staff
EED 5
562.985.2330
Amber.Smith@csulb.edu
Jessica Troncoso Fiscal Specialist Staff
AS-133F
562.985.8055
Jessica.Troncoso@csulb.edu
Somone Washington Executive Assistant to the Dean & Associate Deans Staff
EED 5
562.985.4513
Somone.Washington@csulb.edu