You are here

Administration and Staff

Forouzan Golshani

Forouzan Golshani

Dean
Office: ECS-610
Phone: 562.985.5123 
Emailcoe-dean@csulb.edu
Message from the Dean Dean's Message

Joshua D. Dominguez

Joshua D. Dominguez

Assistant Director, Special Projects and Events
Office:
ECS-623
Phone: 562.985.1110 
Emailjoshua.dominguez@csulb.edu

Nicole Forrest Boggs

Nicole Forrest Boggs

Director of Development
Office:
ECS-606
Phone: 562.985.5840 
Emailnicole.forrestboggs@csulb.edu

DeeDee Green

DeeDee Green

Administrative Services Manager 
Office:
ECS-615
Phone: 562.985.1586 
Emaildeedee.green@csulb.edu

Michael Hom

Michael Hom

Safety Coordinator
Office:
ECS-620
Phone: 562.985.4544
Emailmichael.hom@csulb.edu

Jan Kellogg

Jan Kellogg

Development Coordinator
Office:
ECS-604
Phone: 562.985.7347/8048 
Email jan.kellogg@csulb.edu

Tracy Bradley Maples

Tracy Bradley Maples

Associate Dean for Academic Programs 
Office:
ECS-607
Phone: 562.985.8032/8048 
Emailtracy.maples@csulb.edu

Margo McCall

Margo McCall

Media Coordinator
Office:
ECS-602
Phone: 562.985.4099 
Emailmargo.mccall@csulb.edu

Tina Mow

Tina Mow

Fiscal Analyst
Office:
ECS-622
Phone: 562.985.5359
Email: tina.mow@csulb.edu
 

Shelley Nakamura

Shelley Nakamura

Financial Management Supervisor
Office:
ECS-611
Phone: 562.985.8218
Emailshelley.nakamura@csulb.edu

Ameeta Perera

Ameeta Perera

Assistant to the Dean
Office:
ECS-610
Phone: 562.985.5123 
Emailameeta.perera@csulb.edu

Hamid Rahai

Dr. Hamid Rahai

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs 
Office:
ECS-617
Phone: 562.985.8032
Emailhamid.rahai@csulb.edu

Antonella Sciortino

Dr. Antonella Sciortino

Coordinator of Graduate Programs
Office:
ECS-623
Phone: 562.985.7772
Emailantonella.sciortino@csulb.edu

Glen Seymour

Glen Seymour

Facilities and Equipment Coordinator
Office:
ECS-618
Phone: 562.985.8746
Emailglen.seymour@csulb.edu

Kim Truesdelle

Kim Truesdelle

Assistant to the Associate Deans 
Office:
ECS-616
Phone: 562.985.8032 
Emailkim.truesdelle@csulb.edu

Engineering Student Success Center

Emmitt Clark

Emmitt Clark

Director of Professional Development & Internships
Office:
ECS-603
Phone:  562.985.1719
Emailemmitt.clark@csulb.edu

Marina Crawford

Marina Crawford

First Year Experience Coordinator
Office:
EN2-300A
Phone:  562.985.2498
Emailmarina.crawford@csulb.edu

Jason Deutschman

Jason Deutschman

Associate Director, Academic Advising
Office:
EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Emailjason.deutschman@csulb.edu

Jamie Huynh

Jamie Huynh

Administrative Support Coordinator
Office:
EN2-302C
Phone: 562.985.4851
Email: jamie.huynh@csulb.edu

Brenda Medina

Brenda Medina

K-12 Program Coordinator
Office:
EN2-302B
Phone: 562.985.4115
Emailbrenda.medina@csulb.edu

Paulina Mejia-Arroyo

Paulina Mejia-Arroyo

Professional Development & Internships Coordinator
Office:
ECS-601
Phone: 562.985.5603
Emailpaulina.mejiaarroyo@csulb.edu

Tu Ngo

Tu Ngo

Academic Advisor
Office:
EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Emailtu.ngo@csulb.edu

Maryam Qudrat

Maryam Qudrat

Coordinator, Writing Communication and Resource Center
Office:
VEC-128A
Phone: tbd
Emailmaryam.qudrat@csulb.edu

Katarina Spralja

Katarina Spralja

Associate Director, Grants & Assessment
Office:
EN2-300C
Phone:  562.985.2653
Emailkatarina.spralja@csulb.edu

James Stasher

James Stasher

Academic Advisor
Office:
EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Email: james.stasher@csulb.edu

Judy Wilke

Judy Wilke

Administrative Support Assistant
Office:
EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Email: judy.wilke@csulb.edu

Helen Yohannes

Helen Yohannes

Academic Advisor
Office:
EN2-304
Phone: 562.985.1800
Email: helen.yohannes@csulb.edu

Saba Yohannes-Reda

Saba Yohannes-Reda

Director of K-12 Outreach & Recruitment
Office:
EN2-302
Phone:  562.985.1463
Emailsaba.reda@csulb.edu

 

Antelope Valley Program

Cheryl Avery

Cheryl Avery

Office Coordinator
Office:
Room 103
Phone:  (661) 723-6429, ext. 103
Emailcheryl.avery@csulb.edu

Carlos Mesones

Marina Crawford

IT System Technician
Office:
NA
Phone:  (661) 723-6429, ext. 103
Emailwestacorp@aol.com

Khalil Dajani

Khalil Dajani

Executive Director
Office:
Room 104
Phone: (661) 723-6429, ext. 104
Email: khalil.dajani@csulb.edu