You are here

Contacts

Jeffrey D. Cook
Associate Vice President
jeff.cook@csulb.edu
562.985.8816

Lauren A. Williams
Senior Communications Counsel
lauren.williams@csulb.edu
562.985.1727

Hector J. Infante
Brand Strategy Specialist
hector.infante@csulb.edu
562.985.8707

John C. Herrera
Project and Production Coordinator
john.herrera@csulb.edu

Carla Williams
Administrative Support Coordinator
carla.williams@csulb.edu
562.985.4694


News Media Services


Gregory P. Woods
Director, News Media Services 
gregory.woods@csulb.edu
562.985.7902

Susan L. Jacobs
News Media Services Specialist
susan.jacobs@csulb.edu
562.985.1665

 

Design and Digital Development


Jorge L. Hurtado
Interim Director, Design and Digital Development
jorge.hurtado@csulb.edu
562.985.7940

Tino Siwabessy
Art Director
tino.siwabessy@csulb.edu

Janet Romain
Art Director
janet.romain@csulb.edu

Anna Hovhannisyan
Graphic Designer
anna.hovhannisyan@csulb.edu

Michael Sullivan
Digital Media Producer
michael.sullivan@csulb.edu
562.985.2367

Sean DuFrene
Photographer
sean.dufrene@csulb.edu
562.985.8209

Cesar Mendoza
Digital Communications Developer
cesar.mendoza@csulb.edu
 

Student Assistants
Aayush Mandavia, Web Development
Tanielle GilbertPhotography
Tatiana MataPhotography


Content Development


vacant
Director, Content Development

Angela Ratzlaff
Writer and Communications Specialist
angela.ratzlaff@csulb.edu
562.985.7577

Janis Carr
Senior Writer/Editor
janis.carr@csulb.edu
562.985.2582 (o), 714.904.4093 (c)

vacant
Social Media Engagement Specialist

Jordan Gibler
Writer and Communications Specialist
jordan.gibler@csulb.edu
562.985.7014​​