You are here

Contacts

Michele M. Cesca
Vice President
Phone: 562.985.5195
Email: Michele.Cesca@csulb.edu


Brian Lawver
Associate Vice President for Advancement Services and Auxiliary Support
Phone: 562.985.5778
Email: Brian.Lawver@csulb.edu

Kevin Crowe
Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: 562.985.2698
Email: Kevin.Crowe@csulb.edu

Janice Hatanaka '84
Associate Vice President for Alumni and University Relations
Phone: 562.985.7878
Email: Janice.Hatanaka@csulb.edu

Susan Berkman
Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning & Major Initiatives
Phone: 562.985.5122
Email: Susan.Berkman@csulb.edu


Development Staff

College of the Arts

Vacant
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7835

Jennifer Moran
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.7413
E-Mail: Jennifer.Moran@csulb.edu

College of Business

Elizabeth Gomez
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.2264
E-Mail: Elizabeth.Gomez@csulb.edu

Sarah Len
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.4830
E-Mail: Sarah.Len@csulb.edu

College of Education

Maryanne Horton
Senior Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7477
E-Mail: Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu

Hayley Miller
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.2069
Email: Hayley.Miller@csulb.edu

College of Engineering

Nicole Forrest Boggs
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.5840
E-Mail: Nicole.ForrestBoggs@csulb.edu

Jan Kellogg
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.7347
Email: Jan.Kellogg@csulb.edu

College of Health & Human Services

Jennifer Moore
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.2628
E-Mail: Jennifer.Moore@csulb.edu

Ann Chau
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.5434
E-Mail: Ann.Chau@csulb.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Howard Fitzgerald
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.1619
E-Mail: Howie.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu

Becky Zeferino
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.2246
E-Mail: Becky.Zeferino@csulb.edu

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Maryanne Horton
Senior Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.1687
E-Mail: Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu

Sarah Len
Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.7446
E-Mail: Sarah.Len@csulb.edu 

Alumni Center

Ricki McManuis
Director of Development, Alumni and Visitor Center
Phone: 562.985.7502
E-Mail: Ricki.McManuis@csulb.edu

Beach Athletics

Camden Stockton
Associate Athletic Director, Development
Phone: 562.985.5910
E-Mail: Camden.Stockton@csulb.edu

Rob Clark
Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director
Phone: 562.985.7441
E-Mail: Rob.Clark@csulb.edu

Adam Garelik
Development Assistant
Phone: 562.985.4550
E-Mail: Adam.Garelik@csulb.edu

Library & Academic Technology Services

Mary Ann Solic
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7837
E-Mail: MaryAnn.Solic@csulb.edu

Division of Student Affairs

Jeff Klaus
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.5401
E-mail: Jeff.Klaus@csulb.edu

University Initiatives

Cynthia Saavedra
Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.5117
Email: Cynthia.Saavedra@csulb.edu

Prospect Management & Research

Prospect management encourages strategic, focused communication between prospective donors and the university community. Prospect research helps identify and qualify individuals, corporations and foundations with potential to donate to the university. Through these efforts, the Office of Prospect Management & Research assists University Relations and Development in securing support for the initiatives and educational mission of California State University, Long Beach. 

Christina Salvador
Assistant Director, Prospect Management & Research
Phone: 562.985.4371
Email: Christina.Salvador@csulb.edu

Adriana Gazcon
Prospect Management Analyst
Phone: 562.985.5632
Email: Adriana.Gazcon@csulb.edu

Emily Colville
Prospect Research Analyst
Phone: 562.985.5979
Email: Emily.Colville@csulb.edu

Please email Angelette.Burgos@csulb.edu for any changes to the above contacts.