You are here

Meet the Team

Jen-Mei Chang, Ph.D.
Mathematics and Statistics
Faculty Mentor, Project Director

Jen-Mei.Chang@csulb.edu
FO3-115
562.985.1935
Jen-Mei Chang's website

Chuhee Kwon, Ph.D.
Physics and Astronomy
Faculty Mentor, Project Co-Director

Chuhee.Kwon@csulb.edu
HSCI-266
562.985.5967
Chuhee Kwon's webiste

Paul Buonora, Ph.D.
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Faculty Mentor, Project Co-Director

Paul.Buonora@csulb.edu
MLSC-319
562.985.4946
Paul Buonora's website

Lora Stevens, Ph.D.
Geological Sciences
Faculty Mentor, Project Co-Director

Lora.Stevens@csulb.edu
HSCI-306
562.985.4817
Lora Steven's website

Gino Galvez, Ph.D.
Psychology
Project Director of Research

Gino.Galvez@csulb.edu
PSY-239
562.985.5026
Gino Galvez's website

Elaine Bernal, Ed.D.
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Service Learning, Internship Coordinator

Elaine.Bernal@csulb.edu
HSCI-366
562.985.2213
Elaine Bernal's LinkedIn