You are here

Contact

Staff

Christina Alegria, Curator of Education
christina.alegria@csulb.edu 

Paul Baker Prindle, Director
paul.bakerprindle@csulb.edu

Shirley Brilliant, Membership Coordinator
shirley.brilliant@csulb.edu

Amanda Fruta, Public Affairs & Communications Specialist
amanda.fruta@csulb.edu

Kristina Newhouse, Curator
kristina.newhouse@csulb.edu

Debi Scroggins, Fiscal Coordinator
debi.scroggins@csulb.edu

Pet Sourinthone, Chief Preparator
pet.sourinthone@csulb.edu

Stacia Ticer, Visitor Services Coordinator
stacia.ticer@csulb.edu

Alyssa Torres, Registrar
alyssa.torres@csulb.edu