You are here

COTA Dean's Office Staff

COTA Administrators:

Cyrus Parker-Jeannette - Dean
cyrus.parker-jeannette@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Margaret Black - Associate Dean
margaret.black@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

COTA Staff:

Chanel Acker - Administrative Services Manager
chanel.acker@csulb.edu
562.985.4365

Roberta Bogart - Fiscal & HR Analyst
roberta.bogart@csulb.edu
562.985.8081

Pedro Castro - Assistant to the Associate Dean
pedro.castro@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Peter Dinh - Computer Technician
peter.dinh@csulb.edu
562.985.4409

Arlena Kauppi - Director of Development
arlena.kauppi@csulb.edu
562.985.7835

Jennifer Moran - Development Coordinator
jennifer.moran@csulb.edu
562.985.7413

Bobby Phan - Lead Technology Consultant
bobby.phan@csulb.edu
562.985.4409

Bethany Price - Communications and Outreach Coordinator
bethany.price@csulb.edu
562.985.4326

Colleen Ryan - Facilities Coordinator
colleen.ryan@csulb.edu
562.985.4911

Jonathan Torres - Graphic Designer
jonathan.torres@csulb.edu
562.985.5178

Monique Trevino - Interim Assistant to the Dean
monique.trevino@csulb.edu
562-985-4364

Julie Vince - Fiscal Assistant
julie.vince@csulb.edu
562.985.1090