You are here

ATI Steering Committee


  • Forouzan Golshani, Dean, College of Engineering, Co-Executive Sponsor, Steering Committee Co-Chair
  • Mary Ann Takemoto, Interim VP of Student Affairs, Co-Executive Sponsor, Steering Committee Co-Chair
  • Min Yao, Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Co-Executive Sponsor, Steering Committee Co-Chair
  • Jared Ceja, Director, Forty-Niner Shops
  • Malcolm Finney, Director, Faculty Center for Professional Development
  • Janet Foster, Associate Vice President, Information Technology Services
  • Malia Freund, Assistant Vice President, Financial Management
  • Larisa Hamada, Assistant Vice President, Equity And Diversity
  • Sheryl Hathaway, Director, Instructional Technology Support Services
  • Mariza Hernandez, Instructional Design, Academic Technology Services
  • Jorge Hurtado, Creative Director, Strategic Communications
  • Dennis LuPresto, Interim Executive Director, Academic Technology Services
  • Velma Martin, Assistant Director, AIM, Bob Murphy Access Center
  • Robert Moushon, Web Administrator, Academic Technology Services
  • Mary Nguyen, Interim Director, Bob Murphy Access Center
  • Jessica Pandya, Academic Senate Representative, Liberal Studies, College of Education
  • Joan Preston, Web Accessibility Coordinator, Information Technology Services
  • Tracey Richardson, Associate Vice President, Financial Management
  • Minola de Silva, Student Representative