You are here

People

Italian Program Faculty

Clorinda Donato

Clorinda Donato, Ph.D.

The George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies
Director of the Clorinda Donato Center for Global Romance Languages and Translation Studies
Professor of Italian and French
Graduate and Undergraduate Advisor

Office: AS-305

Phone: 562.985.4621

Email: Clorinda.Donato@csulb.edu

Dr. Donato's Faculty Webpage

 

Enrico Vettore

Enrico Vettore, Ph.D.

Professor of Italian

Office: AS-307

Phone: 562.985.8357

Email: Enrico.Vettore@csulb.edu

Dr. Vettore's Faculty Webpage

Photo of Diego Cortés Velásquez

Diego Cortés Velásquez, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Italian, Translation Studies, Intercomprehension, and Second Language Acquisition

Office: AS-303

Email: Diego.CortesVelasquez@csulb.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Violet Pasquarelli-Gascon

Violet Pasquarelli-Gascon

Lecturer of Italian

Office: AS-308

Email: Violet.Pasquarelli-Gascon@csulb.edu

Daniela Zappador Guerra

Daniela Zappador Guerra

Lecturer of Italian

Office: AS-308

Email: Daniela.ZappadorGuerra@csulb.edu

Photo of Sienna Hopkins

Sienna Hopkins, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Italian

Office: AS-308

Email: Sienna.Hopkins@csulb.edu

 

Teaching Assistants

Photo of TA Joanna Tatro

Joanna Tatro

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-325

EmailJoanna.Tatro-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Emily Cota

Emily Cota

Teaching Assistant of Italian
Graziadio Graduate Assistant

Office: AS-303

Email: Emily.Cota-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Leslie Chavez

Leslie Chavez

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-327

Email: Leslie.Chavez-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Brandon Bisby

Brandon Bisby

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-341

Email: Brandon.Bisby@student.csulb.edu

Photo of TA Alessandra Balzani

Alessandra Balzani

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-341

Email: Alessandra.Balzani-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Jaclyn Taylor

Jaclyn Taylor

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-341

Email: Jaclyn.Taylor@student.csulb.edu

 

Staff

Manuel Romero

Manuel Romero

Program Coordinator

Office: AS-306

Phone: 562.985.1396

Email: Manuel.Romero@csulb.edu