You are here

Faculty & Staff Directory

Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Betsy Cooper Professor - Department Chair Department Chair
DC-S132
562.985.1116
Elizabeth.Cooper@csulb.edu
Rebecca Bryant Assistant Professor - Contemporary Dance Faculty
DC-F104
562.985.2183
Rebecca.Bryant@csulb.edu
Colleen Dunagan Professor - Dance Film/Dance History MFA Advisor Faculty
DC-F206
562.985.7040
Colleen.Dunagan@csulb.edu
Keith Johnson Professor - Modern Technique Faculty
DC-F205
562.985.4270
Keith.Johnson@csulb.edu
Lorin Johnson Professor Assistant Dean of the College of the Arts Faculty
DC-F204
562.985.7039
Lorin.Johnson@csulb.edu
Rebecca Lemme Assistant Professor - Modern/Ballet Faculty
DC-F203
562.985.5367
rebecca.lemme@csulb.edu
Julio Medina Assistant Professor - Hip Hop/Modern Faculty
DC-F110
562.985.4747
Julio.Medina@csulb.edu
Andrew Vaca Professor - Jazz, Pedagogy Faculty
DC-F101
562.985.1097
Andrew.Vaca@csulb.edu
Brooke Winder Assistant Professor - Dance Science Faculty
DC-F110
562.985.2024
Brooke.Winder@csulb.edu
Sophie Monat Full Time Faculty - Ballet Full-Time Lecturer
DC-F203
562.985.7037
Sophie.Monat@csulb.edu
Temria Airmet Graduate Assistant Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F208
562.985.4747
temria.airmet@student.csulb.edu
Summer Brown Modern Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F102
562.985.4747
Summer.Brown@csulb.edu
Amy Campion Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F208
562.985.4747
amy.campionscroggins@csulb.edu
Queala Clancy Graduate Assistant Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F110
562.985.4747
Queala.Clancy@student.csulb.edu
Raul Cruz Graduate Assistant / Hip Hop Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F208
562.985.4747
raul.cruz01@student.csulb.edu
Liz Curtis Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F208
562.985.4747
liz.curtis@csulb.edu
Francesca Jandasek Viewing Dance Part-Time Lecturer
DC-S208
562.985.4747
Francesca.Jandasek@.csulb.edu
Teresa Jankovic Lecturer - Jazz Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F108
562.985.4747
Teresa.Jankovic@csulb.edu
Lisa Johnson Ballet/Pilates Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F204
562.985.7039
Lisa.Johnson@csulb.edu
David Kim Lecturer - Ballet Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F108
562.985.4747
david.kim@csulb.edu
Manuel Macias Graduate Assistant Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F208
562.985.4747
Manuel.Macias@student.csulb.edu
Megan MacLean Costume Design Part-Time Lecturer 562.985.4747
megan.maclean@csulb.edu
Stacy McKenney Design for Dance Lighting Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F106
562.985.4747
stacy.mckenney@csulb.edu
Courtney Ozovek Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F108
562.985.4747
courtney.ozovek@csulb.edu
Erin Reynolds Graduate Assistant Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F110
562.985.4747
Erin.Reynolds@student.csulb.edu
Gracie Whyte Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F108
562.985.4747
gracie.whyte@csulb.edu
Lora Wilson-Mau Lecturer - Nonverbal Communications Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F102
562.985.4747
Lora.Wilsonmau@csulb.edu
Steve Zee Tap Part-Time Lecturer
DC-F106
562.985.4747
Steve.Zee@csulb.edu
Gregory R.R. Crosby Technology Advisor/Filmmaker Staff
DC-S324
562.985.4879
Gregory.Crosby@csulb.edu
Stephanie Losleben Technical Coordinator Staff
DC-F106
562.985.4293
Stephanie.Losleben@csulb.edu
Jeniffer Mishica Administrative Coordinator Staff
DC-S131
562.985.7071
Jeniffer.Mishica@csulb.edu
Don Nichols Music Director Lecturer Staff
DC-S308
562.985.7079
Don.Nichols@csulb.edu
Sylvia Rodriguez-Scholz Assistant to the Chair & Rental Coordinator Staff
DC-S131
562.985.2024
Sylvia.Rodriguez@csulb.edu
John Siegel Head Athletic Trainer Staff
DC-S220
562.985.7076
John.Siegel@csulb.edu
Kirsten Sumpter Undergraduate Advisor Staff
DC-F105
562.985.8434
Kirsten.Sumpter@csulb.edu
Kelsey Vidic Costume Design Staff
DC-S312
562.985.5960
Kelsey.Vidic@csulb.edu