You are here

Staff Directory

Executive Management

Don Penrod
General Manager/CEO
don.penrod@csulb.edu

Robert de Wit
Controller
robert.dewit@csulb.edu

Clint Campbell
Contract Administrator / Facilities Manager
clint.campbell@csulb.edu

Melissa Devan
Director of Dining Services
melissa.devan@csulb.edu

 

Alfredo Macias
Director of Residential Dining
alfredo.macias@csulb.edu

Jared Ceja
Director of Bookstore Services
jared.ceja@csulb.edu

Rosa Hernandez-Henderson
Director of Human Resources
rosa.hernandez@csulb.edu

Kierstin Stickney
Director of Marketing & Communications
kierstin.stickney@csulb.edu


Bookstore Management

Cyndi Farrington
Sr. Manager, Bookstore Operations & ID Card Services
cyndi.farrington@csulb.edu

Rochelle McCoy
Manager, Course Materials
rochelle.mccoy@csulb.edu

Kristin Bonetati
Manager, Beach Shop
kristin.bonetati@csulb.edu

 

Scott Vandygrift
Manager, BeachTech & Supplies
scott.vandygrift@csulb.edu

Stephen Espinosa
Manager, Customer Service
steve.espinosa@csulb.edu

Chris Ramirez
Manager, University Print Services
christopher.ramirez2@csulb.edu


Dining Management

Residential Dining Services

Jenny Lew
Senior Manager, Parkside Dining & Central Park Coffee House
jenny.lew@csulb.edu

Manuel Gil
Manager, Hillside Dining Hall & Ground Floor Coffee House
manuel.gil@csulb.edu

Nouman Khawaja
Manager, Beachside Dining Hall
nouman.khawaja@csulb.edu

Concessions Services

Daniel Nicolello
Manager, Event Services
daniel.nicolello@csulb.edu

Catering Services

Becky Drouin
Manager, Beach Catering
becky.drouin@csulb.edu

Convenience Stores

Patrick Joyce
Manager, Convenience Stores
patrick.joyce@csulb.edu

 

Retail Dining Services

Miguel Alcantara
Administrative Support & Receiver
miguel.alcantara@csulb.edu

Becky Drouin
Manager, Chartroom
becky.drouin@csulb.edu

Margie Ramirez
Manager, Outpost
margie.ramirez@csulb.edu

David Hensley
Manager, Nugget Grill & Pub
david.hensley@csulb.edu

Susie Uriarte
Manager, Beach Walk
susie.uriarte@csulb.edu

Jordana Welti
Manager, OPA! Greek
jordana.welti@csulb.eduu

Sofia Alonzo
Manager, Starbucks
University Dining Plaza
sofia.alonzo@csulb.edu

Emily Rincon
Manager, Starbucks
University Library
emily.rincon@csulb.edu