You are here

Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name Title Office Contact Information
Shuhua An Professor Coordinator
ED2-260
562.985.1143
Shuhua.An@csulb.edu
Paul Boyd-Batstone Professor / Department Chair
EED-12
562.985.1012
Paul.Boyd-Batstone@csulb.edu
Catherine DuCharme Professor
ED2-180
562.985.7151
Catherine.DuCharme@csulb.edu
Felipe Golez Professor
ED2 178
562.985.8792
felipe.golez@csulb.edu
Deborah Hamm Lecturer
ED2 271
562.985.5525
deborah.hamm@csulb.edu
Betina Hsieh Assistant Professor
ED2 183
562.985.1986
betina.hsieh@csulb.edu
Lisa Isbell Coordinator Director
EED 63
562.985.1105
lisa.isbell@csulb.edu
William Jeynes Professor
ED2 267
562.985.5619
william.jeynes@csulb.edu
Trini Lewis Associate Professor Coordinator
ED2 256
562.985.2078
trini.lewis@csulb.edu
Xin Li Professor Coordinator
EED 34
562.985.1131
xin.li@csulb.edu
Ping Liu Professor
ED2 262
562.985.1149
ping.liu@csulb.edu
Cathrine Maiorca Assistant Professor
ED2 182
562.985.2197
Cathrine.Maiorca@csulb.edu
Corinne Martinez Associate Professor
ED2 186
562.985.1138
corinne.martinez@csulb.edu
Huong Tran Nguyen Professor
EDD 269
562.985.5237
HuongTran.Nguyen@csulb.edu
Jyotsna Pattnaik Professor Coordinator
EED 37
562.985.1156
jyotsna.pattnaik@csulb.edu
Ruth Piker Associate Professor
ED2 261
562.985.1141
Ruth.Piker@csulb.edu
Leslie Reese Professor
EED 23
562.985.1152
leslie.reese@csulb.edu
Olga Rubio Professor
ED2 194
562.985.5450
olga.rubio@csulb.edu
Fay Shin Professor
ED2 272
562.985.1144
fay.shin@csulb.edu
Shelley Xu Professor Coordinator
ED2-185
562.985.1150
shelley.xu@csulb.edu
Department Chair
Name Title Office Contact Information
Paul Boyd-Batstone Professor / Department Chair
EED-12
562.985.1012
Paul.Boyd-Batstone@csulb.edu
Staff
Name Title Office Contact Information
Laurie Kalhar Department Coordinator
EED 13
562.985.7613
Laurie.Kalhar@csulb.edu
Cristal Vergara Assistant Coordinator
EED 13
562.985.4507
Cristal.Vergara@csulb.edu