You are here

The T-HELP Team

Nursing Clinical Faculty

Dr. Christine Costa

Christine Costa, DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC
Principal Investigator (PI) / Advanced TBHI Certified Telebehavioral Health Practitioner
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Christine.Costa@csulb.edu

Dr. Cathy Deckers

Cathleen Deckers, EdD, RN, MSN, CHSE
Co-Investigator / Simulation Specialist
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Cathleen.Deckers@csulb.edu

Dr. Kathleen McDermott

Kathleen McDermott, DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC
Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
Kathleen.McDermott@csulb.edu

Dr. Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy, PMHNP-BC
Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
Patrick.Murphy@csulb.edu

Dr. Jerome Costa

Jerome Costa, MD, MPH
Psychiatrist

 

Center for Latino Community Health, Evaluation, and Leadership Training

Dr. Mara Bird

Mara Bird, PhD
Principal Investigator (PI) / Community Engagement Specialist
Director, Center for Latino Community Health, Evaluation & Leadership Training
Mara.Bird@csulb.edu

Natalia Gatdula

Natalia Gatdula, MPH
Program Manager
Lecturer, Health Science
Natalia.Gatdula@csulb.edu

Mayra Rascon

Mayra Rascon, MPH
Evaluator
Mayra.Rascon@csulb.edu

Alex Garbanati

Alex Garbanati
Technology & Graphics Coordinator
Alex.Garbanati@csulb.edu

Joaquin Morales

Joaquin Morales
Research Staff
Joaquin.Morales-SA@csulb.edu

Maricela Parga

Maricela Parga
Outreach Specialist / Promotora

Research Assistants

Lea Ann Gomez

Lea Ann Gomez
Research Assistant
LeaAnn.Gomez@student.csulb.edu

 
 

Staff Organizational Chart 

T-HELP Staff Organizational Chart