You are here

DSA Senior Leadership Team

Image of Beth Lesen

BETH LESEN, Ph.D.
Vice President

Department icon Student Affairs
icon of phone 562.985.5587
Icon of office BH - 377
Icon of mail Beth.Lesen@csulb.edu

Logo of DSA

Vacant
Associate Vice President

Department icon Health & Wellness
icon of phone 562.985.5587
Icon of office BH - 377

Image of Jeff Klaus

JEFF KLAUS, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President

Department icon Student Affairs
icon of phone 562.985.7616
Icon of office BH - 377
Icon of mail Jeff.Klaus@csulb.edu

Image of John hamilton

JOHN HAMILTON, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President

Department icon Access & Retention
icon of phone 562.985.5587
Icon of office BH - 377
Icon of mail John.Hamilton@csulb.edu

Image of Claudia Plaza

CLAUDIA PLAZA
Assistant Vice President

Department icon Human Resources & Fiscal Management
icon of phone 562.985.5587
Icon of office BH - 377
Icon of mail Claudia.Plaza@csulb.edu

Image of Corry Colonna

CORRY COLONNA
Executive Director

Department icon Housing, Residential Life & Auxiliaries
icon of phone 562.985.4187
Icon of office HRL - 101
Icon of mail Corry.Colonna@csulb.edu

Image of Miles Nevin

MILES NEVIN, Ed.D.
Executive Director

Department icon Associated Students, Inc.
icon of phone 562.985.7871
Icon of office USU - 301
Icon of mail Miles.Nevin@csulb.edu