You are here

DSA Senior Leadership Team

BETH LESEN, Ph.D.
Vice President

Department icon Student Affairs
icon of phone 562.985.5587
Icon of office BH - 377
Icon of mail Beth.Lesen@csulb.edu

ANTHONY SAUCEDO
Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Department icon Student Affairs
icon of phone 562.985.5158
Icon of office BH - 377
Icon of mailAnthony.Saucedo@csulb.edu

DAMIAN ZAVALA, MSW, LCSW, MPA
Associate Vice President

Department icon Health & Wellness
icon of phone 562.985.5587
Icon of office BH - 377
Icon of mail Damian.Zavala@csulb.edu

JEFF KLAUS, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President

Department icon Student Affairs
icon of phone 562.985.7616
Icon of office BH - 377
Icon of mail Jeff.Klaus@csulb.edu

JOHN HAMILTON, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President

Department icon Access & Retention
icon of phone 562.985.5587
Icon of office BH - 377
Icon of mail John.Hamilton@csulb.edu

CLAUDIA PLAZA
Assistant Vice President

Department icon Human Resources & Fiscal Management
icon of phone 562.985.5587
Icon of office BH - 377
Icon of mail Claudia.Plaza@csulb.edu

CORRY COLONNA
Executive Director

Department icon Housing, Residential Life & Auxiliaries
icon of phone 562.985.4187
Icon of office HRL - 101
Icon of mail Corry.Colonna@csulb.edu

MILES NEVIN, Ed.D.
Executive Director

Department icon Associated Students, Inc.
icon of phone 562.985.7871
Icon of office USU - 301
Icon of mail Miles.Nevin@csulb.edu

MELISSA NORRBOM KAWAMOTO, Ed.D.
Director

Department icon Special Projects
icon of phone 562.985.2655
Icon of office BH - 377
Icon of mail Melissa.Norrbom@csulb.edu