You are here

Division Leadership Team

BETH LESEN, Ph.D.
Vice President

Department Student Affairs
phone 562.985.5587
office BH - 377
mail Beth.Lesen@csulb.edu

ANTHONY SAUCEDO
Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Department  Student Affairs
phone 562.985.5158
office BH - 377
mailAnthony.Saucedo@csulb.edu

DAMIAN ZAVALA, MSW, LCSW, MPA
Associate Vice President

Department Health & Wellness
phone 562.985.5587
office BH - 377
mail Damian.Zavala@csulb.edu

JEFF KLAUS, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President

Department  Student Affairs
phone 562.985.7616
office BH - 377
mail Jeff.Klaus@csulb.edu

JOHN HAMILTON, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President

Department  Access & Retention
phone 562.985.5587
office BH - 377
mail John.Hamilton@csulb.edu

CLAUDIA PLAZA
Assistant Vice President

Department  Human Resources & Fiscal Management
phone 562.985.5587
office BH - 377
mail Claudia.Plaza@csulb.edu

CORRY COLONNA
Executive Director

Department  Housing, Residential Life & Auxiliaries
phone 562.985.4187
office HRL - 101
mail Corry.Colonna@csulb.edu

MILES NEVIN, Ed.D.
Executive Director

Department  Associated Students, Inc.
phone 562.985.4996
office USU - 225
mail Miles.Nevin@csulb.edu

MELISSA NORRBOM KAWAMOTO, Ed.D.
Director

Department Special Projects
phone 562.985.2655
office BH - 377
mail Melissa.Norrbom@csulb.edu