You are here

Advisory Board

The Dream Success Center advisory board is comprised of staff and faculty from various departments across campus. Here is the current list of advisory board members:

  • Dr. Abigail Rosas, Chicano and Latino Studies Department
  • Dr. Alfredo Carlos, Department of Political Science
  • Dr. Anna Sandoval, Chicano and Latino Studies Department
  • Dr. Caitlin Fouratt, International Studies
  • Christian Lozano Cuellar, Office of Multicultural Affairs
  • Dr. Daniel O'Connor, Department of Liberal Studies
  • Dr. Kris Zentgraf, Department of Sociology
  • Dr. Lauren Heidbrink, Department of Human Development
  • Dr. Lindsay Perez Huber, College of Education
  • Teresa Puente, Department of Journalism and Public Relations
  • Travis Tamasese, Division of Student Affairs

For questions, contact us by email at