You are here

CAPS Directory

 

CAPS Faculty & Staff

 

Image of Bongjoo Hwang, Ph.D.

Bongjoo Hwang, Ph.D.
Director
Bongjoo.Hwang@csulb.edu

Image of Michael Barraza, Psy.D.

Michael Barraza, Psy.D.
Associate Director
Michael.Barraza@csulb.edu

Image of Amanda Trama,Ph.D

Amanda Trama, Ph.D.
Clinical Counselor
Amanda.Trama@csulb.edu

Image of Abby Bradecich, Psy.D.

Abby Bradecich, Psy.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Abby.Bradecich@csulb.edu

Image of Christine Ricohermoso-Shiaw, Psy.D., M.P.H.

Christine Ricohermoso-Shiaw, Psy.D., M.P.H.
Clinical Counselor
Christine.RicohermosoShiaw@csulb.edu

Image of avatar photo

Clarissa Green- Anicich, Psy.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Clarissa.Green@csulb.edu

Image of Diane S. Hayashino, Ph.D.

Diane S. Hayashino, Ph.D.
Training Director / Licensed Psychologist
Diane.Hayashino@csulb.edu

Image of Elizabeth Sullivan, Psy.D.

Elizabeth Sullivan, Psy.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Elizabeth.Sullivan@csulb.edu

Image of Ferdinand Arcinue, Ph.D.

Ferdinand Arcinue, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Ferdinand.Arcinue@csulb.edu

Image of Judy L. Prince, Psy.D.

Judy L. Prince, Psy.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Judy.Prince@csulb.edu

Image of avatar photo

Kirstyn Yuk Sim Chun, Psy.D.
Licensed Psychologist

Image of Lauren Jensen, Ph.D.

Lauren Jensen, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Lauren.Jensen@csulb.edu

Image of Lesley Graves, Ph.D.

Lesley Graves, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Lesley.Graves@csulb.edu

Image of Mark Ragins, M.D.

Mark Ragins, M.D.
Licensed Psychiatrist
Mark.Ragins@csulb.edu

Image of avatar photo

Nidia Moran Canales, Psy.D, LMFT
Clinical Counselor
Nidia.Moran@csulb.edu

Image of Rachelle Ang, L.C.S.W.

Rachelle Ang, L.C.S.W.
Case Manager
Rachelle.Ang@csulb.edu

Image of Rosa Moreno-Alcaraz, Ph.D.

Rosa Moreno-Alcaraz, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Rosa.Moreno@csulb.edu

Image of Shelly-Ann Collins, PhD

Shelly-Ann Collins, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
Shelly.Collins@csulb.edu

Image of avatar photo

Stacy Nakamura, L.C.S.W.
Case Manager
Stacy.Nakamura@csulb.edu

 


Doctoral Interns

 

Image of Adrienne Hilliard

Adrienne Hilliard, M.A.
Degree Program: Psy.D.
Specialization: Clinical Psychology
Graduate Institution: Azusa Pacific University

Image of Alyssa Hufana

Alyssa Hufana, M.A.
Degree Program: Psy.D.
Specialization: Clinical Psychology
Graduate Institution: University of California, Santa Barbara

Image of Angelica Diaz

Angelica Diaz, M.A.
Degree Program: Psy.D.
Specialization: Clinical Psychology
Graduate Institution: University of LaVerne

Image of Emily Hauck

Emily Hauck, M.A.
Degree Program: Psy.D.
Specialization: Clinical Psychology
Graduate Institution: Fuller Graduate School of Psychology

 


Administrative Team

 

Image of Joey Grant

Joey Grant
Operations & Fiscal Coordinator
Assistant to the Director

Image of Giselle Gonzalez

Giselle Gonzalez
Doctoral Internship/CAPS Programs

Image of Leyla Mirfakhraei

Leyla Mirfakhraei
Front Office Coordinator

Image of Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller
Project OCEAN Administrative Assistant