FACULTY PERSONNEL POLICIES COUNCIL (FPPC) ROSTER 2025-2026

First & Third Fridays, 12:30 - 2:30 p.m., Academic Senate Conference Rm, Academic Services 125

Last Name	First Name	Rank	Department	College	Ext.	Email	Term	Charge Membership
				СОВ			2027	1 tenured full professor from COB
Chiznik	Estella	Chair	Teacher Education	CED	51012	estella.chiznik@csulb.edu	2027	1 tenured full professor from CED
Erlyana- VICE CHAIR	Erlyana	Professor	Health Care Administration	CHHS	55800	erlyana.erlyana@csulb.edu	2026	1 tenured full professor from CHHS
Duerringer	Chris	Professor	Communication Studies	CLA	51647	christopher.duerringer@csulb.edu	2028	1/2 tenured full professors from the CLA
LeMaster - CHAIR	Barbara	Professor	Anthropology/Linguistics	CLA	55037	barbara.lemaster@csulb.edu	2027	2/2 tenured full professors from the CLA
				CNSM				1 tenured full professor from CNSM
Marayong	Panadda	Professor	MAE	COE	54283	panadda.marayong@csulb.edu	2026	1 tenured full professor from COE; Department Chair
Reese	John	Professor	School of Art	СОТА	~	john.reese@csulb.edu	2026	1 tenured full professor from COTA
ZandParsa	Kumars	Lecturer Faculty	СЕСЕМ	COE		k.zparsa@csulb.edu	2026	1 lecturer - one year term
House-Peters	Lily	Associate Professor	Geography	CFA	~	Lily.HousePeters@csulb.edu	2026	1 representative from the California Faculty Association (CFA)
Andersen	Leslie	Librarian	University Library	UL	55529	leslie.andersen@csulb.edu	2027	One (1) tenured Library faculty member (equivalent to full professor)
Perez	Patricia	AVP Faculty Affairs	Academic Affairs	AA		patricia.perez@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs (or designee)
Ortiz	Anna	Dean	CED	CED	58477	anna.ortiz@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	1 College Dean, selected by the Deans

3 yr staggered terms. Lecturers 1 yr term.

Alternates: 2025-26:

CLACNSM- none
COE- Roger Lo
CHHS- Janaki Santhiveeran 25
UL- Tracy Gilmore 26
CED
COTA=

^{**}Members in blue font are inactive. Alternates in blue font are active.