UNIVERSITY RESOURCES COUNCIL (URC) ROSTER 2022-2023

First & Third Tuesdays, 1-3pm, <mark>via Zoom</mark>	
--	--

Last Name	First Name	Rank	Department	College	Ext.	Email	Term	Charge Membership
		Student Representative	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI	55241		2023	1/2 student members, selected by the Associated Students, Inc.
		Student Representative	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI	55241		2023	2/2 student members, selected by the Associated Students, Inc. 1 tenured or tenure-track Student
Bradecich	Abby	Psychologist	Counseling & Psych Svs.	CAPS/ SS	54001	abby.bradecich@csulb.edu	2023	Services professional, academic-
Lee	Yoojin	Assistant Professor	Accountancy	СОВ	52718	yoojin.lee@csulb.edu	2024	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COB
Soni CHAIR	Praveen	Professor	Marketing	СОВ	54763	Praveen.soni@csulb.edu	2024	2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COB
Maiorca	Cathrine	Assistant Professor	Teacher Education	CED	52197	cathrine.maiorca@csulb.edu	2024	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CED
				CED				2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CED
Nourazari	Sara	Associate Professor	Health Care Administration	сннѕ	51825	sara.nourazari@csulb.edu	2025	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CHHS
Scott-Hayward	Christine	Assistant Professor	Criminology, Criminal Justice, & Emergency Management	сннѕ	55507	christine.scott-hayward@csulb.edu	2023	2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CHHS
Wechsler	Suzanne	Professor	Geography	CLA	52356	suzanne.wechsler@csulb.edu	2025	1/4 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CLA
				CLA			2023	2/4 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CLA
Johnson	Kevin	Professor	Communication Studies	CLA	54313	kevin.johnson@csulb.edu	2023	3/4 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CLA
Whitney	Dave	Professor	Psychology	CLA	55038	dave.whitney@csulb.edu	2024	4/4 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CLA
Murray	Will	Professor	Mathematics & Statistics	CNSM	58008	will.murray@csulb.edu	2025	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CNSM
Dillon	Jesse	Professor	Biolojgical Sciences	CNSM	54806	jesse.dillon@csulb.edu	2023	2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CNSM
Barjasteh	Ehsan	Assistant Professor	Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering	COE	52260	ehsan.barjasteh@csulb.edu	2023	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COE
Asvapathanagul- SECRETARY	Pitiporn	Assistant Professor	CECEM	COE	55147	pitiporn.asvapathanagul@csulb.edu	2024	2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COE
Barker - VICE CHAIR	Heather	Associate Professor	Design	СОТА	57903	heather.barker@csulb.edu	2023	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COTA
Cooper	Betsy	Chair	Dance	СОТА	51116	betsy.cooper@csulb.edu	2023	2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COTA
Ramachandran	Hema	Librarian	UL	UL	55749	hema.ramachandran@csulb.edu	2024	One (1) tenured or tenure-track Library faculty member
Wang	Tom	Lecturer	CECEM	COE	55118	tom.wang@csulb.edu	2023	1 lecturer who shall serve for a period of one year
Farrington	Cyndi	Bookstore Director	49 er shops	49R	54003	cyndi.farrington@csulb.edu	2024	1 full-time staff member, elected by Staff Council

Hata	Marianne	Assist Vice President, Academic Resources	Academic Affairs	AA	54128	marianne.hata@csulb.edu	Fx-Officio*	Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs (or designee)
Pociask	Jeanine	ASM	Office of the Dean	СВА	51698	jeanine.pociask@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the CBA (or designee)

Hernandez	Carrie	ASM	Office of the Dean	CED	5-1615	carrie.hernandez@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the CED (or designee)
Clements	Michael	ASM	Office of the Dean	CHHS	58584	michael.clements@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the CHHS (or designee)
Bostic	Terie	ASM	Office of the Dean	CLA	55386	terie.bostic@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the CLA (or designee)
Wu	Henry	ASM	Office of the Dean	CNSM	54646	henry.wu@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the CNSM (or designee)
Green	Dee Dee	ASM	Office of the Dean	COE	51586	deedee.green@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the COE (or designee)
Acker	Chanel	ASM	Office of the Dean	СОТА	54365	chanel.acker@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the COTA (or designee)
Plaza	Claudia	Assistant VP	Division of Student Affairs	SS	51792	Claudia.plaza@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Vice President for Student Affairs (or designee)
Kelly	Noah		Academic Affairs, Vice President	АА	52351	noah.kelly@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean, Library Services (or designee)
Nicassio	Michael	Budget Analyst	University Relations & Development	UR&D	2187	michael.nicassio@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Vice President for University Relations and Development (or designee)
Perkins	Kara	Assoc. VP	Budget & University Svcs	B&US	58831	k.perkins@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Vice President for Administration and Finance (or designee)

* Non-voting ex-officio

3 yr staggered terms. Lecturers 1 yr term.

**Members in blue font are inactive. Alternates in blue font are active.

<u>Alternates 2022-23:</u> CHHS: Pamela Xandre, Tina Zhao COTA: COE-UL- Hema Ramachandran-2024