## LESBIAN, GAY, BISEXUAL, TRANSGENDER, QUEER, INTERSEX, ASEXUAL + CAMPUS CLIMATE COMMITTEE (LGBTQIA+CCC) 2022-2023

Last Name	First Name	Rank	Department	College	Ext	Email	Term	Charge Membership
		Student	ASI	ASI	55241		2023	Student member
Bush	Laura	Student	ASI	ASI	55241	laura.bush01@student.csulb.edu	2023	Student member
Miller - CHAIR	Shaeleya	Assistant Professor	Sociology	CLA	52092	shae.miller@csulb.edu	2024	1/5 Tenured or probationary faculty.
Ransom	Brittany	Assistant Professor	School of Art	СОТА	55951	brittany.ransom@csulb.edu	2023	2/5 Tenured or probationary faculty.
Ban	Hyowon	Professor	Geography	CLA	57808	hyowon.ban@csulb.edu	2024	3/5 Tenured or probationary faculty.
Miller	Karissa	Assistant Professor	Psychology	CLA	51166	karissa.miller@csulb.edu	2025	4/5 Tenured or probationary faculty.
Perkins- <b>VICE CHAIR</b>	Kathryn	Assistant Professor	Political Science	CLA	54708	kathryn.perkins@csulb.edu	2025	5/5 Tenured or probationary faculty.
Jensen	Lauren	Lecturer	CAPS	CAPS	54001	lauren.jensen@csulb.edu	2023	1/2 Lecturer representative
								2/2 Lecturer representative
Cashatt	Brenden	Staff	Office of Multicultural Affairs	OMA	58150	brenden.cashatt@csulb.edu	2023	1/1 Staff representative Designated by Office of Multicultural Affairs
Kinsey- <b>RECORDER</b>	Ann	Staff	Academic Senate	AS	54140	ann.kinsey@csulb.edu	2025	1/4 Staff representative
Price	Bethany	Staff	СОТА	СОТА	54326	bethany.price@csulb.edu	2025	2/4 Staff representative
Lopez	Daniel	Staff	CIE	CIE	54108	daniel.lopezedeza@csulb.edu	2025	3/4 Staff representative
Mendiola	Rachel	Staff	Office of the Provost	AA	2	rachel.mendiola@csulb.edu	2025	4/4 Staff representative
Nazarian-Peters	Anna	Staff	Student Life and Development	SLD	58528	anna.nazarian@csulb.edu		Staff member designated by Student Life and Development
Cullen	Siobhan	E & D Director	Equity and Diversity	E&D	58256	Siobhan.Cullen@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Director, Equity and Diversity
Freesemann	Keith	Ombud	University Ombuds	υο	52577	keith.freesemann@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	University Ombuds

Meets every Second Friday , 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., AS- 125

\*Non-Voting

3 year staggered terms as per charge. Lecturers and Students: 1 year terms.

Members selected by AS Nominating Committee and approved by the Academic Senate <u>Alternates: 2022-2023:</u>