## INSTITUTIONAL AND PROGRAM ASSESSMENT COUNCIL (IPAC) ROSTER 2023-2024

First & Third Wednesdays, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. - LIB 201

Last Name	First Name	Rank	Department	Colleg e	Ext	Email	Term	Charge Membership	Notes
Achacon	Andre	Student Representative	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI	55241	andre.achacon01@student.csulb.edu	2024	1 student member, selected by the Associated Students, Inc.	
/an	Jun	Associate Professor	Management/HRM	СОВ	54740	jun.yan@csulb.edu	2025	1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
			<i>J</i> ,			7. 7. 2		from COB, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
				СОВ				2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
								from COB, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and 1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
				CED				from CED, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
								2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
				CED				from CED, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
		- :						1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
Erlyana - <b>CO-CHAIR</b>	Erlyana	Professor	HCA	CHHS	55800	erlyana.erlyana@csulb.edu	2026	from CHHS, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
Camabi ya ayan	lonaki	Duefesser	Cooled Monte	CITIC	E0220	ionalii a Basulla adu	2025	2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	C 24 oob
Santhiveeran	Janaki	Professor	ocial Work	CHHS	58339	janaki.s@csulb.edu	2025	from CHHS, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	S 24 sab
Fender	Michael	Associate Professor	Linguistics	CLA	57596	michael.fender@csulb.edu	2024	1/4 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
render	IVIICIIaei	Associate Froiessor	Liliguistics	CLA	37390	michaelhender@csdib.edd	2024	from CLA, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
Barnes	Nielan	Professor	Sociology	CLA	54608	nielan.barnes@csulb.edu	2024	2/4 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
Darries	Miciali	110163301	Sociology	CLA	34008	meian.barnes@csub.euu	2024	from CLA, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
Kahn - CO-CHAIR	Adam	Associate Professor	Comm. Studies	CLA	57130	adam.kahn@csulb.edu	2026	3/4 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
taini ee enam	/ taum	7.55001410 1 1 0 1 0 5 5 0 1	comm. Studies	CD	37130	addini.kamie esais.ead	2020	from CLA, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
Suzamura-Smith	Nana	Assistant Professor	AAAS	CLA	57530	nana.suzumurasmith@csulb.edu	2025	4/4 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
azamara Jilitii					37330	mana.sazamarasimanejesans.eaa		from CLA, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
Ding	Yu	Associate Professor	Mathematics & Statistics	CNSM	54637	yu.ding@csulb.edu	2024	1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
								from CNSM, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
Tsai	Houng-Wei	Associate Professor	Biological Sciences	CNSM	55649	houng-wei.tsai@csulb.edu	2026	2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
	-					<u> </u>		from CNSM, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
Suh	Ga-Young (Kelly)	Assistant Professor	Biomedical Engineering	COE	54543	gayoung.suh@csulb.edu	2025	1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
								from COE, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and 2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
Sayadi	Hossein	Assistant Professor	CECS	COE	52563	hossein.sayadi@csulb.edu	2026	from COE, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
					<del></del>			1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
Dunagan	Colleen	Professor	Dance	COTA	57040	colleen.dunagan@csulb.edu	2025	from COTA, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
								2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
Barker - VICE CHAIR	Heather	Professor	Design	COTA	~	heather.barker@csulb.edu	2026	from COTA, elected by the entire faculty (T/TT and	
								1 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
Griffin	Karin	Librarian	University Library	UL	51542	karin.griffin@csulb.edu	2026	from the University Library, elected by the entire	
Sheridan	David	Coordinator	Program Review & Assessment	AA	58360	david.sheridan@csulb.edu	Ex- Offici	1 Coordinator for program review and assessment	
Swarat	Chris	Dean	CPaCE	CPaC E	~	chris.swarat@csulb.edu	Ex- Offici	1 Dean of CPaCE (or designee)	
Cormack	Jody	Vice Provost	Academic Affairs	AA	58225	jody.cormack@csulb.edu	Ex- Offici	Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs (or designee)	
Cordon - SECRETARY	Alexandria	Sr. Assoc. Director for EOP	DSA	DSA	52041	alexandria.cordon@csulb.edu	Ex- Officio	Vice President for Student Affairs (or designee)	
_aws	Mischelle	Asst. VP	Administration & Finance	DAF	58356	mischelle.laws@csulb.edu	Ex- Offici	Vice President for Administration and Finance (or designee)	
Sayegh	Sharlene	Director	Institutional Assessment	AA	57094	sharlene.sayegh@csulb.edu	Ex- Offici	Director of Institutional Assessment	

Apitz	Juan	Director	Academic Programs & Enrollment	IR&A	52285	juan.apitz@csulb.edu	Ex-	Director of Institutional Research & Analytics (or designee)
			a Emoninent	ļ			Offici	[designee]
*Non-Voting								
3 yr staggered terms - d	lefault term (no term	indicated in Charge)	Lecturers 1 yr term					
Upon Request of the Academic Senate or University Administration, the council shall nominate mem						bers to serve on committees		
Alternates 2023-24:						†		
Alternates 2025-24.						+		
						<u> </u>		
CNSM-Bruno Pernet 24								
CHHS								
COE-none								
UL- Leslie Andersen 26								
COTA-								
CLA-Emily Shryer						•		

CPaCE- Anna Behar Russell