Task Force to Support Faculty and Staff Basic Needs and Health Roster 23-24

Last Name	First Name	Rank	Department	College	Email	Term	Charge Membership
Kim	Yong Hyuck	Assistant Professor	Finance	СОВ	yong.kim@csulb.edu	2024	1/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic college
Carter	Martha	Assistant Professor	Theatre Arts	СОТА	martha.carter@csulb.edu	2024	2/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic college
Baker	Yousef	Associate	International Studies	CLA	yousef.baker@csulb.edu	2024	3/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic college
McCormick	Kathryn	Assistant Professor	Mathematics & Statistics	CNSM	kathryn.mccormick@csulb.edu	2025	4/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic college
Wiccommen	Kutinyn	. re.esse.	ividence de statistics	CHHS	Racin ynimeconnick@ courb.cua	2025	5/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic college
Tortorici Luna	Joanne	Professor	ASEC	CED	joanne.tortoriciluna@csulb.edu	2024	6/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic college
Crutchfield	Rashida	Associate	Social Work	CHHS	rashida.crutchfield@csulb.edu	2025	7/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic college
Duong	Khue	Associate	UL	UL	khue.duong@csulb.edu	2024	1 Librarian faculty member, either TT or Lecturer faculty
Pham	Patrick	Lecturer	Kinesiology	CHHS	patrick.pham@csulb.edu	2024	1/2 lecturer faculty members from different academic colleges
Isbell	Lisa	Lecturer	Teacher Education	CED	lisa.isbell@csulb.edu	2024	2/2 lecturer faculty members from different academic colleges
Szeker	Katalin	Staff	Linguistics	CLA	katalin.szeker@csulb.edu	2024	1/2 staff representatives elected by Staff Council
Tillmon-Kellum	Rosemary	Staff	Student Health Services	SA	r.kellum@csulb.edu	2024	2/2 staff representatives elected by Staff Council
Fowler	Chris	Chief of Staff	Office of the President	ОТР	chris.fowler@csulb.edu	2025	One representative from the President's Executive Committee
				CAPS/SS			One counselor from CAPS
O'Toole	Corrie	LCSW	Faculty & Staff Assistance Program	SA	corrie.otoole@csulb.edu	2025	One representative from FSAP
Bennett	Curtis	Dean	College of Natural Sciences & Math	CNSM	curtis.bennett@csulb.edu	2025	One Dean
				CFA		2024	One representative from California Faculty Association
				CSUEU			One representative from CSUEU
Finney	Malcolm	Interim AVP	Faculty Affairs	FA	malcolm.finney@csulb.edu	~	AVP for Faculty Affairs (or designee)
Zavala	Damian	AVP, Health and Wellness	Student Health Services	SA	Damian.zavala@csulb.edu	~	AVP, Health and Wellness (or designee)
Swanson	Marita	Interim AVP	Human Resources	HR	marita.swanson@culb.edu	~	AVP, Human Resources, or designee

Faculty members selected by AS Nominating Committee and approved by the Academic Senate

All members of this task force have voting privileges. Elected members will serve two-year staggered terms. Lecturer faculty members will serve one-year terms.

F 23 sabb