## FACULTY PERSONNEL POLICIES COUNCIL (FPPC) ROSTER 2022-2023

First & Third Fridays, 12:30 - 2:30 p.m., Academic Senate Conference Rm, Academic Services 125

Last Name	First Name	Rank	Department	College	Ext.	Email	Term	Charge Membership
Qiu	Tianjiao	Professor	Marketing	СОВ	54821	tianjiao.qiu@csulb.edu	2024	1 tenured full professor from COB
Donald VICE CHAIR	Haviland	Professor	Educational Leadership	CED	57157	don.haviland@csulb.edu	2024	1 tenured full professor from CED
Erlyana	Erlyana	Professor	Health Care Administration	CHHS	55800	erlyana.erlyana@csulb.edu	2023	1 tenured full professor from CHHS
Marcus -SECRETARY	Richard	Professor	International Studies	CLA	54714	richard.marcus@csulb.edu	2025	1/2 tenured full professors from the CLA
LeMaster	Barbara	Professor	Anthropology/Linguistics	CLA	55037	barbara.lemaster@csulb.edu	2024	2/2 tenured full professors from the CLA
Colburn CHAIR	Alan	Professor	Science Education	CNSM	55948	alan.colburn@csulb.edu	2023	1 tenured full professor from CNSM
Torabzadeh	Jalal	Professor	Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering	COE	58181	jalal.torabzadeh@csulb.edu	2023	1 tenured full professor from COE; Department Chair
Richesson	Robin	Professor	School of Art	СОТА	51067	robin.richesson@csulb.edu	2023	1 tenured full professor from COTA
Dilts	Tyler	Lecturer Faculty	English	CLA	52101	tyler.dilts@csulb.edu	2023	1 lecturer - one year term
Hytrek	Gary	Professor	Geography	CFA	52091	gary.hytrek@csulb.edu	2023	1 representative from the California Faculty Association (CFA)
Andersen	Leslie	Librarian	University Library	UL	55529	leslie.andersen@csulb.edu	2024	One (1) tenured Library faculty member (equivalent to full professor)
Finney	Malcolm	AVP Faculty Affairs- Acting	Academic Affairs	AA	54128	malcolm.finney@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs (or designee)
Mayfield	Tracey	Acting Dean	University Library	UL	54047	tracey.mayfield@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	1 College Dean, selected by the Deans

## 3 yr staggered terms. Lecturers 1 yr term.

## Alternates: 2022-23:

CLA-CNSM- K. Ben Hagedorn COE- Nim Marayong CHHS- Erlyana Erlyana

UL-

CED-

COTA=

<sup>\*\*</sup>Members in blue font are inactive. Alternates in blue font are active.