FACULTY COUNCIL

Agenda

May 6, 2022

11:10-1:10 pm via Zoom

https://csulb.zoom.us/j/88651184758

11:10 am Call to Order

Approval of the Agenda

Approval of the Minutes

Introduction of New Members for AY 22-23

Vennila Krishnan (PT) Chungsup Lee (REC) Michelle Alencar (KIN) Alaine Ocampo (SLP)

11:15 am Dean's Report

11:35 am Chairs Meeting Report

12:00 pm Academic Senate Report

12:10 pm Ongoing Business

1. RSCA Rubric

2. Research Committee Membership

12:20 pm New Business

12:40 pm Subcommittee Reports

- 1. RSCA Committee (Kholoud Khalil (Chair), Jenny Bagwell, Curt Davidson & Grace Reynolds-Fisher)
- 2. Social Justice Committee (Amber Johnson (Chair), Kellie Walters)
- 3. RTP Committee (Nilufer Medora, Mimi Kim, Salim Alani)

- 4. FC Constitution (Sam Vickovic (Chair), Amber Johnson, Kholoud Khalil)
- 5. Chair and Director Evaluation Process (Jenny Bagwell (Chair), Sam Vickovic)

1:10 pm Adjournment