ADVISORY COUNCIL ON STRATEGIC ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT (ACSEM) ROSTER 2022-2023

Traditional Schedule: First Thursdays, with the exception of April, which is the 2nd Thursday, 10:00 - 12:00 p.m., Brotman Hall, 302/ZOOM

Last Name	First Name	Rank	Department	College	Ext.	Email	Term	Charge Membership
Acosta	Vanessa	Student	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI	55241	vanessa.acosta@student.csulb.edu	2023	President, Associated Students, Inc.or designee
Howard CO-CHAIR	Jennifer	Assistant Professor	Accountancy	СОВ	55042	jennifer.howard@csulb.edu	2023	1/7 tenured or tenure-track faculty members
Marshall	Mary	Assistant Professor	Family and Consumer Sciences	СННЅ	54483	mary.marshall@csulb.edu	2024	2/7 tenured or tenure-track faculty members
Hall	Nancy	Professor/Chair	Linguistics	CLA	52656	nancy.hall@csulb.edu	2024	3/7 tenured or tenure-track faculty members
Aliasgari CO-CHAIR	Mehrdad	Associate Professor/Chair	CECS	COE	57987	Mehrdad.aliasgari@csulb.edu	2023	4/7 tenured or tenure-track faculty members
Macias	Heather	Assistant Professor	Teacher Education	CED	54506	heather.macias@csulb.edu	2025	5/7 tenured or tenure-track faculty members
				CNSM				6/7 tenured or tenure-track faculty members
				СОТА				7/7 tenured or tenure-track faculty members
Washington	Somone	Staff	Staff Council	SC	52267	somone.washington@csulb.edu	2025	Staff Council designee
Sathianathan	Dhushy	Vice Provost	Academic Planning & Strategic Planning	AA	52389	dhushy.sathianathan@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Vice Provost, Academic Planning & Strategic Planning
Perrone	Dina	Associate Dean	Graduate Studies	AA	51134	dina.perrone@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Vice Provost & Dean, Academic Programs & Graduate Programs
Johnson	Kerry	Associate Vice President	Undergraduate Studies	AA	54128	Kerry.Johnson@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Programs
Perkins	Kara	AVP Budget & Finance	Budget & Finance	DAF	58831	k.perkins@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Division of Administration and Finance Vice President or Designee
Joshee	Jeet	Associate Vice President	International Education & Global Engagement	CPIE	58330	jeet.joshee@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Associate Vice President, Dean CPIE
Green	Donna	Assistant Vice President	Enrollment Services	AA	58416	donna.green@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Services
Wright	Andrew	Director	Admissions	AA	58410	andrew.wright@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Director, Admissions

Albawaneh	Mahmoud	Director	Institutional Research & Assessment, Academic Affairs	IR	55230	Mahmoud.Albawaneh@csulb.edu	LEX-Officio	Director, Institutional Research & Assessment
Daliwan	Evelyn	Director	Univ Outrch & Schl Rltns	SS	55358	evelyn.daliwan@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Director, Univ Outrch & Schl Rltns
Lesen	Beth	Vice President	Student Affairs	SS	55587	beth.lesen@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Vice President, Student Affairs
Klaus	Jeff	Dean	Students, Student Services	SS	57616	jeff.klaus@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Associate Vice President, Student life/Development
Hamilton	John	Associate Vice President	University Access & Retention	SS	55587	john.hamilton@csulb.edu	Fx-Officio	Assistant Vice President, University Access & Retention
Lundeen	Brittany	Counselor	Cerritos College	SS	N/A	blundeen@cerritos.edu	Ex-Officio	Community Representative appointed by the President (3 yr)
Corral	Nohel C.	Dean, Counseling & Support Svs.	LBCC	SS	N/A	ncorral@lbcc.edu	Ex-Officio	Community Representative appointed by the President (3 yr)
Watson	Blain	Principal	Amino Locke Technology High School	SS	N/A	blain.watson@amino.org	Ex-Officio	1 High School Representative appointed by the President (3 yr
Anderson	Felicia	Principal	Browning HS, LBUSD	SS	N/A	fanderson@lbschools.net	Ex-Officio	1 Community Representative appointed by the President (3 year
Hung	Pei-Fang	Chair	Academic Senate	СННЅ	54159	pei-fang.hung@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio	Chair, Academic Senate

3 yr staggered terms, as per charge.

Faculty members selected by Nominating Committee and approved by the Academic Senate

ALTERNATES 2021-2022: