You are here

Finance and Accounting

The Research Foundation's financial viability is critical to its ability to provide our constituency with high-quality services in the areas of grants, contracts, endowment and fund management, and entrepreneurial activies.

Maureen O'Brien
Controller
maureen.obrien@csulb.edu
562.985.8071

Arlene Reyes
Director of Finance and Reporting
arlene.reyes@csulb.edu
562.985.8596

Giancarlo Cosavalente
Accounting Manager
Giancarlo.Cosavalente@csulb.edu
562.985.8489

Accounts Payable

Annette Harris
Accounts Payable Supervisor
annette.harris@csulb.edu
562.985.5430

Kara Perkins
Accounts Payable Technician Disbursements
kara.perkins@csulb.edu
562.985.5196

Lilibeth Baquir
Accounts Payable Technician
lilibeth.baquir@csulb.edu
562.985.7525

Linda Kohlenberg
Accounts Payable Technician
linda.kohlenberg@csulb.edu
562.985.2589

Daniel Santos
Accounts Payable Technician
daniel.santos@csulb.edu
562.985.7524

 

Cashier

Jo Anna Aubel
Cashier
jo.aubel@csulb.edu
562.985.8482