You are here

Current Members

MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
TENURED or TENURE-TRACK FACULTY

Chantrey Murphy

PCSW Chair- Elect ~ Sociology

2022 5-5650 Chantrey.Murphy@csulb.edu

Araceli Esparza

English

2023 5-4397   MHB-318
LECTURER FACULTY
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location

Melissa Maceyko

PCSW Co-Chair ~ Anthropology

2021
5-5170 Melissa.Maceyko@csulb.edu FO3-318

Victoria Bryan

Liberal Studies

2022
  Victoria.Bryan@csulb.edu  
MPP ADMINISTRATORS
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location

Tracey Mayfield

Associate Dean, University Library

2023 5-4047 Tracey.Mayfield@csulb.edu LIB-402

Jeff Klaus

Associate Vice President, Student Affairs

2023 5-7616 Jeff.Klaus@csulb.edu BH-377
STAFF
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location

Mitra Baghdadi

PCSW Chair ~ Center for Community Engagement

2021 5-7019 Mitra.Baghdadi@csulb.edu AS-127

Shanise Cofield

Operational & Fisal Coordinator, Multicultural Affairs

2023

5-8150

Shanise.Cofield@csulb.edu FO3-03

Elizabeth Banuelos-Castro

Department Assistant, CLA Administration

2023   Elizabeth.Banueloscastro@csulb.edu CLA -100
PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location

Monica Lounsbery

Dean, College of Health and Human Services

2021 5-4691 Monica.Lounsbery@csulb.edu ET-200

Lynisha McDuel

PCSW Administrative Secretary ~ Associate Director, Veterans Services

2021 5-5115 Lynisha.McDuel@csulb.edu BH-270

Jody Cormack

Vice Provost / Dean of Graduate Studies, Academic Affairs

 

2023 5-8225 Jody.Cormack@csulb.edu BH-303
DESIGNEES (By Nature of Position)
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location

Carol Menard

Project Specialist/Pres. Commissions, Office of the President (University President's Designee)

Ongoing 5-4121 Carol.Menard@csulb.edu BH-300

Pamela Lewis

PCSW Recording Secretary ~ Dept Director & Director, Community Partnerships, Women's and Gender Equity Center

Ongoing 5-8576 Pamela.Lewis@csulb.edu SSC-240

Cynthia Angiuli

PCSW Treasurer ~ Administrative/Fiscal Asst., Office of the President

Ongoing 5-1688 Cynthia.Angiuli@csulb.edu BH-300

Larisa Hamada

Asst. Vice President, Equity & Diversity

Ongoing 5-8256 Larisa.Hamada@csulb.edu

FND-220

Keith Freesemann

University Ombuds

Ongoing 5-2577 Keith.Freesemann@csulb.edu FND-140

Jennifer Reed

Chair, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies

Ongoing 5-4418 Jennifer.Reed@csulb.edu MHB-817

Jessica Pandya

Assoc. Professor, Teacher Education & Chair, Academic Senate

2021 5-8572 Jessica.Pandya@csulb.edu AS-123

Maythe Alderete Gonzalez

ASI President's Designee

2021   Maythe.Alderetegonzalez@csulb.edu USU-311

Sarath Cornelio 

ASI Commissioner for Women & Gender Equity Affairs

2021   Sarath.Cornelio@student.csulb.edu USU-311
         
ASI PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location

Citlalli Ortiz

 

2021   citlalli.ortiz-sa@csulb.edu USU-311

Andrea Felix-Cervantes

 

2021  

andrea.felixcervantes@student.csulb.edu

USU-311