You are here

Faculty & Staff

Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Salim Al-Ani Assistant Professor Faculty
LAB-130
562.985.1973
Salim.Alani@csulb.edu
Shriya Basu Assistant Professor Faculty
LAB-129
Shriya.Basu@csulb.edu
Anna Liza Camandang Part-time Lecturer Faculty
LAB-113
562.985.4593
annaliza.camandang@csulb.edu
Belinda Daughrity Undergraduate Mentor & Assistant Professor Faculty
LAB-101
562.985.8415
Belinda.Daughrity@csulb.edu
Edward Garcia Assistant Professor Faculty
LAB-218
562.985.8843
Edward.Garcia2@csulb.edu
Kara Gehersky Part-time Lecturer Faculty
LAB-113
562.985.4593
kara.gehersky@csulb.edu
Stephanie Holl Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
LAB-113
562.985.4593
Stephanie.Holl@csulb.edu
Pei-Fang Hung Associate Professor Department Chair
LAB-216
562.985.4159
pei-fang.hung@csulb.edu
Anne Lang Part-time lecturer Faculty
LAB-113
562.985.4593
anne.lang@csulb.edu
Bryanne Ngo Clinic Director & Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
LAB-116
562.985.1494
Bryanne.ngo@csulb.edu
Alaine Ocampo Associate Professor Faculty
LAB-131
562.985.4594
alaine.ocampo@csulb.edu
Cristian Paredes Part-time Lecturer Faculty
LAB-113
562.985.4593
cristian.paredes@csulb.edu
BJ Sena Part-Time Lecturer Faculty
LAB-113
562.985.4593
BJ.Sena@csulb.edu
Lei Sun Graduate Advisor/ Associate Professor Faculty
LAB-215
562.985.2907
lei.sun@csulb.edu
Margaret Vento-Wilson Assistant Professor Faculty
LAB-132
Margaret.Vento-Wilson@csulb.edu