You are here

Faculty & Staff

Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Salim Al-Ani Assistant Professor Faculty, Tenure-Track
LAB-130
562.985.1973
Salim.Alani@csulb.edu
Shriya Basu Assistant Professor Faculty, Tenure-Track
LAB-129
Shriya.Basu@csulb.edu
Anna Liza Camandang Part-time Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
LAB-113
562.985.4593
annaliza.camandang@csulb.edu
Belinda Daughrity Undergraduate Mentor & Assistant Professor Faculty, Tenure-Track
LAB-129
562.985.1527
Belinda.Daughrity@csulb.edu
Edward Garcia Assistant Professor Faculty, Tenure-Track
LAB-218
562.985.8843
Edward.Garcia2@csulb.edu
Kara Gehersky Part-time Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
LAB-113
562.985.4593
kara.gehersky@csulb.edu
Stephanie Holl Part-Time Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
LAB-113
562.985.4593
Stephanie.Holl@csulb.edu
Pei-Fang Hung Graduate Advisor & Associate Professor Faculty, Tenured
LAB-216
562.985.4159
pei-fang.hung@csulb.edu
Anne Lang Part-time lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
LAB-113
562.985.4593
anne.lang@csulb.edu
Bryanne Ngo Clinic Director & Part-Time Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
LAB-116
562.985.1494
Bryanne.ngo@csulb.edu
Alaine Ocampo Assistant Professor Faculty, Tenure-Track
LAB-131
562.985.4594
alaine.ocampo@csulb.edu
Cristian Paredes Part-time Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
LAB-113
562.985.4593
cristian.paredes@csulb.edu
BJ Sena Part-Time Lecturer Part-Time Lecturer
LAB-113
562.985.4593
BJ.Sena@csulb.edu
Lei Sun Associate Professor Department Chair, Tenured
LAB-215
562.985.2907
lei.sun@csulb.edu
Margaret Vento-Wilson Assistant Professor Faculty, Tenure-Track
LAB-132
Margaret.Vento-Wilson@csulb.edu