You are here

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair
Name Title Office Contact Information
Erlyana Erlyana Professor and Department Chair
HHS2-116
562.985.5800
erlyana.erlyana@csulb.edu
Staff
Name Title Office Contact Information
Brenda Freshman Professor and Internship Coordinator
HHS2-008
562.985.1962
brenda.freshman@csulb.edu
Nathan Gerard Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
HHS2-004
562.985.5394
nathan.gerard@csulb.edu
Deby McGill Department Coordinator
HHS2-118
562.985.5694
deby.mcgill@csulb.edu
Henry O'Lawrence Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
HHS2-001
562.985.8103
henry.olawrence@csulb.edu
Natalie Whitehouse-Capuano Accelerated MS-HCA Program Coordinator
HHS2-120
562.985.5414
natalie.whitehouse-capuano@csulb.edu
Tenured
Name Title Office Contact Information
Brenda Freshman Professor and Internship Coordinator
HHS2-008
562.985.1962
brenda.freshman@csulb.edu
Nathan Gerard Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
HHS2-004
562.985.5394
nathan.gerard@csulb.edu
Henry O'Lawrence Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
HHS2-001
562.985.8103
henry.olawrence@csulb.edu
Yang Lu Associate Professor HHS2-007 562.985.1788
yang.lu@csulb.edu
Yanling Qi Associate Professor HHS2-003 562.985.4009
yanling.qi@csulb.edu
Tenure-Track
Name Title Office Contact Information
Linda Martinez Assistant Professor
HHS2-114
562.985.1479
linda.martinez@csulb.edu
Sara Nourazari Assistant Professor
HHS2-005
562.985.1825
sara.nourazari@csulb.edu
Full-Time Lecturer
Name Title Office Contact Information
Rebecca Perley Lecturer
KIN-010
rebecca.perley@csulb.edu

Part-Time Lecturer

Name Title Office Contact Information
Ihab Abumuhor Lecturer  
Ihab.abumuhor@csulb.edu
Laurel Adler Lecturer
 

laurel.adler@csulb.edu
Courtney Atkins Lecturer
 

courtney.atkins@csulb.edu
Rus Billimoria Lecturer
 

rus.billimoria@csulb.edu
Dana Brown Lecturer
 
562.985.5694
dana.brown@csulb.edu
Rick Desai Lecturer  
vikas.desai@csulb.edu
Alain Durocher Lecturer  
alain.durocher@csulb.edu
Greg Garza Lecturer   greg.garza@csulb.edu
Nora Goto Lecturer
 

nora.goto@csulb.edu
Cindy Gotz Lecturer
 

cindy.gotz@csulb.edu
Matthew Graeser Lecturer  
matthew.graeser@csulb.edu
Zeina Hawkinson Lecturer   zeina.hawkinson@csulb.edu
Nancy Hays Lecturer
 

nancy.hays@csulb.edu
Jeffrey Helton Lecturer
 

jeff.helton@csulb.edu
Kim Kaiser Lecturer  
kim.kaiser@csulb.edu
David Keele Lecturer
 

dave.keele@csulb.edu
Thomas Knego Lecturer  
tom.knego@csulb.edu
Ban Latif Lecturer  
ban.latif@csulb.edu
Ana Lopez Lecturer  
ana.carricchi-lopez@csulb.edu
James Lott Lecturer
 

james.lott@csulb.edu
Deborah Ludke Lecturer
 

deborah.ludke@csulb.edu
Jamie Newman Lecturer
 

jamie.newman@csulb.edu
Godwin Orkeh Lecturer
 

godwin.orkeh@csulb.edu
Aaron Reich Lecturer
 

aaron.reich@csulb.edu
Suzanne Richards Lecturer
 

suzanne.richards@csulb.edu
Bryan Rivera Lecturer
 

bryan.rivera@csulb.edu
Bridget Rogala Lecturer  
bridget.rogala@csulb.edu
Christina Stecki Lecturer
 

christina.stecki@csulb.edu
Bonnie Truong Lecturer
 

bonnie.truong@csulb.edu
Karla Washburn Lecturer
 

karla.washburn@csulb.edu
Marguerite White Lecturer  
margot.white@csulb.edu