EE Faculty

TENURE/TENURE-TRACK FACULTY
Name Title Office Phone Email Office Hours
Dr. Henry Yeh Professor/Chair ECS-510 562.985.4899 henry.yeh@csulb.edu  
Dr. Aftab Ahmed Assistant Professor ECS-507 562.985.7806 aftab.ahmed@csulb.edu  
Dr. James Ary Professor ECS-520 562.985.8053 james.ary@csulb.edu  
Dr. Chin Chang Professor ECS-523 562.985.5150 chin.chang@csulb.edu  
Dr. Anastasios Chassiakos Professor ECS-508 562.985.4278 a.chassiakos@csulb.edu  
Dr. Chris Druzgalski Professor ECS-505 562.985.8054 christopher.druzgalski@csulb.edu  
Dr. Fumio Hamano Professor ECS-515 562.985.7580 fumio.hamano@csulb.edu  
Dr. Ava Hedayatipour Assistant Professor ECS-504 562.985.8034 ava.hedayatipour@csulb.edu  
Dr. I-Hung Khoo Professor, ET Advisor ECS-517 562.985.5082 i-hung.khoo@csulb.edu  
Dr. Sean Kwon Assistant Professor/EE Graduate Advisor ECS-502 562.985.1556 sean.kwon@csulb.edu Advising: 
Dr. Anna Lee Assistant Professor TBD TBD anna.lee@csulb.edu  
Dr. Mohammad Mozumdar Associate Professor ECS-521 562.985.5106 mohammad.mozumdar@csulb.edu  
Dr. Robert Teng Professor VEC-407 562.985.5107 robert.teng@csulb.edu  
Dr. Mahmoud Wagdy Professor ECS-522 562.985.5110 mahmoud.wagdy@csulb.edu  
Dr. Fei Wang Professor/ EE Undergraduate Advisor ECS-503 562.985.4407 fei.wang@csulb.edu  
LECTURERS
Name Title Office Phone Email Office Hours
Wajdi Aghnatios Part-time  Lecturer ECS-506 562.985.1514 wajdi.aghnatios@csulb.edu  
Dr. Saleh Al Jufout Part-time  Lecturer ECS-506 562.509.9228 saleh.aljufout@csulb.edu  
Supriya Bhargave Part-time  Lecturer ECS-506 562.985.8043    
Juan Castaneda Part-time  Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043 juan.castaneda@csulb.edu  
John De Sulima Przyborowski Part-time  Lecturer ECS-513 562.985.5097 JohnDeSulima-Przyborowski@csulb.edu  
Tony Hoang Part-time  Lecturer ECS-516 562.985.8043 tony.hoang@csulb.edu  
Dr. Sammuel Jalali Part-time  Lecturer ECS-513 562.985.8043 sammuel.jalali@csulb.edu  
Dr. Hossein Jula Full-time Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043 hossein.jula@csulb.edu  
William Lopez Part-time  Lecturer ET-239 714.767.7967 lpeng@pacbell.net  
Dr. Maryam Moussavi Part-time  Lecturer ET-114 562.985.4281 maryam.moussavi@csulb.edu  
Saravana Raman Part-time  Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 saravana.raman@csulb.edu  
Dr. Behruz Rezvani Part-time  Lecturer ECS-516 562.985.8043 behruz.rezvani@csulb.edu  
Leo Rodriguez Part-time  Lecturer ECS-313/VEC-501 562.985.2410 leonardo.rodriguez@csulb.edu  
Allina Seng Part-time  Lecturer ECS-317   allina.seng@csulb.edu  
Dr. Parvin Shariat Part-time  Lecturer VEC-505 562.985.5190 parvin.shariat@csulb.edu  
David Taggart Part-time  Lecturer VEC-325 562.985.8023 david.taggart@csulb.edu  
Mohammad Talebi Full-time Lecturer ECS-518 562.985.1514 m.talebi@csulb.edu