You are here

EE Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Name Title Office Phone Email Office Hours
Dr. Henry Yeh Professor/Chair ECS-510 562.985.4899 henry.yeh@csulb.edu  
Dr. Aftab Ahmed Assistant Professor ECS-507 562.985.7806 aftab.ahmed@csulb.edu  
Dr. James Ary Professor ECS-520 562.985.8053 james.ary@csulb.edu  
Dr. Chin Chang Professor ECS-523 562.985.5150 chin.chang@csulb.edu  
Dr. Anastasios Chassiakos Professor ECS-508 562.985.4278 a.chassiakos@csulb.edu  
Dr. Chris Druzgalski Professor ECS-505 562.985.8054 christopher.druzgalski@csulb.edu  
Dr. Fumio Hamano Professor ECS-515 562.985.7580 fumio.hamano@csulb.edu  
Dr. Ava Hedayatipour Assistant Professor ECS-504 562.985.8034 ava.hedayatipour@csulb.edu  
Dr. I-Hung Khoo Professor ECS-517 562.985.5082 i-hung.khoo@csulb.edu  
Dr. Sean Kwon Assistant Professor/Graduate Advisor ECS-529 562.985.1556 sean.kwon@csulb.edu  
Dr. Mohammad Mozumdar Associate Professor ECS-521 562.985.5106 mohammad.mozumdar@csulb.edu  
Dr. Shabnam Sodagari Associate Professor ECS-514 562.985.5103 shabnam.sodagari@csulb.edu  
Dr. Robert Teng Professor VEC-407 562.985.5107 robert.teng@csulb.edu  
Dr. Chit-Sang Tsang Professor ECS-516 562.985.1517 c.tsang@csulb.edu  
Dr. Mahmoud Wagdy Professor ECS-522 562.985.5110 mahmoud.wagdy@csulb.edu  
Dr. Fei Wang Professor/ Undergraduate Advisor ECS-503 562.985.4407 fei.wang@csulb.edu  

Part-time Faculty

Name Title Office Phone Email Office Hours
Wajdi Aghnatios Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.1514 wajdi.aghnatios@csulb.edu  
Ibrahim Ali Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043    
Saleh Al Jufout Lecturer ECS-501 562.509.9228 saleh.aljufout@csulb.edu  
Jose Alvarado Lecturer LU   jose.alvarado@csulb.edu  
Supriya Bhargave Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043    
Juan Castaneda Lecturer   562.985.8043 juan.castaneda@csulb.edu  
James Chan Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043 james.chan@csulb.edu  
Arthur Densmore Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.1555 arthur.densmore@csulb.edu  
John De Sulima Przyborowski Lecturer VEC-219E 562.985.5097 JohnDeSulima-Przyborowski@csulb.edu  
Thomas Eng Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 thomas.eng@csulb.edu  
Naseer Farahbakhsh Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.1514 nasser.farahbakhsh@csulb.edu  
Kip Haggerty Lecturer ECS-513 310.607.9609 kip.haggerty@csulb.edu  
Gary Hill Lecturer ECS-519 562.985.1515 g.hill@csulb.edu  
Christopher Hirunthanakorn Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043 christopher.hirunthanakorn@student.csulb.edu  
Tony Hoang Lecturer ECS-516 562.985.8043 tony.hoang@csulb.edu  
Sammuel Jalali Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 sammuel.jalali@csulb.edu  
Hossein Jula Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043 hossein.jula@csulb.edu  
Zia Khwaja Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 zia.khwaja@csulb.edu  
Ann Liu Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043 yachi.liu@csulb.edu  
William Lopez Lecturer ET-239 714.767.7967 lpeng@pacbell.net  
Walter Martinez Lecturer F-129 562.985.5669 walter.martinez@csulb.edu  
Hossein Morshed Lecturer ECS-506 562.985.8043 hossein.morshed@csulb.edu  
Maryam Moussavi Lecturer ET-114 562.985.4281 maryam.moussavi@csulb.edu  
Mohammad Rahnavard Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043 mohammad.rahnavard@csulb.edu  
Saravana Raman Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 saravana.raman@csulb.edu  
Behruz Rezvani Lecturer ECS-516 562.985.8043 behruz.rezvani@csulb.edu  
Leo Rodriguez Lecturer ECS-313 562.985.2410 leonardo.rodriguez@csulb.edu  
Ali Sleiman Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.1514 a.sleiman@csulb.edu  
David Taggart Lecturer VEC-325 562.985.8023 david.taggart@csulb.edu  
Mohammad Talebi Lecturer ECS-518 562.985.1514 m.talebi@csulb.edu  
Duc Tran Lecturer   562.985.8043 duc.tran@csulb.edu  
Jun Zhou Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043 jun.zhou@csulb.edu