EE Faculty

TENURE/TENURE-TRACK FACULTY
Name Title Office Phone Email Office Hours
Dr. Madhu Gupta Interim Department Chair ECS-510 562.985.4899 DrM.Gupta@csulb.edu NA
Dr. Aftab Ahmed Assistant Professor ECS-507 562.985.7806 aftab.ahmed@csulb.edu T 2:30-3:30PM, W 9-11AM
Dr. James Ary Professor ECS-520 562.985.8053 james.ary@csulb.edu TTH 9:15-10:45AM and W 5-6PM
Dr. Chin Chang Professor ECS-523 562.985.5150 chin.chang@csulb.edu No instruction F22
Dr. Anastasios Chassiakos Professor ECS-508 562.985.4278 a.chassiakos@csulb.edu TTH 1-2PM and F 12-1PM
Dr. Chris Druzgalski Professor ECS-505 562.985.8054 christopher.druzgalski@csulb.edu MW 3:20-4:30PM
Dr. Fumio Hamano Professor ECS-515 562.985.7580 fumio.hamano@csulb.edu No instruction F22
Dr. Ava Hedayatipour Assistant Professor ECS-504 562.985.8034 ava.hedayatipour@csulb.edu M 1-2PM and W 10-12PM
Dr. I-Hung Khoo Professor, ET Advisor ECS-517 562.985.5082 i-hung.khoo@csulb.edu

Advising: MW 2-2:45PM

M 5-7PM and W 2:45-4PM

Dr. Sean Kwon Assistant Professor/EE Graduate Advisor ECS-502 562.985.1556 sean.kwon@csulb.edu Advising: TH 10:30AM-12:30PM (via Zoom)
Dr. Anna Lee Assistant Professor ECS-513 562.985.8049 anna.lee@csulb.edu By appt.
Dr. Mohammad Mozumdar Professor ECS-521 562.985.5106 mohammad.mozumdar@csulb.edu MW 5:15-6:15PM
Dr. Robert Teng Professor VEC-407 562.985.5107 robert.teng@csulb.edu Virtual by appt.
Dr. Mahmoud Wagdy Professor ECS-522 562.985.5110 mahmoud.wagdy@csulb.edu Virtual by appt.
Dr. Fei Wang Professor/ EE Undergraduate Advisor ECS-503 562.985.4407 fei.wang@csulb.edu

MW 9-9:30PM (via Zoom) 

Advising: M 12-1PM and 2-3:30PM (Walk-in) and W 2-3:30PM (appt.)

Dr. Henry Yeh Professor ECS-516 562.985.1517 henry.yeh@csulb.edu Email for appt.
LECTURERS
Name Title Office Phone Email Office Hours
Wajdi Aghnatios Part-time  Lecturer ECS-506 562.985.1514 wajdi.aghnatios@csulb.edu MW 9:15-10AM 
Dr. Saleh Al Jufout Part-time  Lecturer ECS-506 562.509.9228 saleh.aljufout@csulb.edu TTH 4-5PM
Juan Castaneda Part-time  Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043 juan.castaneda@csulb.edu TH 6-7PM
Fred Chung Part-time  Lecturer ECS-506 562.985.8043 fred.chung@csulb.edu
 
M 10-11AM and W 11AM-12PM
John De Sulima Przyborowski Part-time  Lecturer ECS-513 562.985.5097 JohnDeSulima-Przyborowski@csulb.edu MW 8-8:30AM and TTH 12:30-1PM
Arthur Densmore Part-time  Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 arthur.densmore@csulb.edu TTH 10AM-12PM
Tony Hoang Part-time  Lecturer ECS-516 562.985.8043 tony.hoang@csulb.edu  
Dr. Sammuel Jalali Part-time  Lecturer ECS-513 562.985.8043 sammuel.jalali@csulb.edu MW 10:15-11AM and W 1:30-2:30PM
Dr. Hossein Jula Full-time Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043 hossein.jula@csulb.edu TTH  4:15-5PM
Yachi (Ann) Liu Full-time Lecturer ECS-501   yachi.liu@csulb.edu M 1:30-2:30PM and W 11AM-12PM and 1:30-2:30PM
William Lopez Full-time  Lecturer ET-113 714.767.7967 william.lopez@csulb.edu MW 4:30-5PM and  9:45-10:15PM; and F 2-2:30PM and 4:45-5:30PM
Walter Martinez Part-time  Lecturer     walter.martinez@csulb.edu By appt.
Dr. Maryam Moussavi Part-time  Lecturer ET-114 562.985.4281 maryam.moussavi@csulb.edu Virtual MW 3-4:30PM
Mohammad Rahnavard Part-time  Lecturer ECS-501 562.985.8043 mohammad.rahnavard@csulb.edu TTH 9-9:30 AM and F 9-10AM
Saravana Raman Part-time  Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 saravana.raman@csulb.edu MW  10-11AM
Dr. Behruz Rezvani Part-time  Lecturer ECS-516 562.985.8043 behruz.rezvani@csulb.edu MW 8:30-9AM and 10:30-11:30AM and TTH 10:30-11:30AM
Leo Rodriguez Part-time  Lecturer ECS-313/VEC-501 562.985.2410 leonardo.rodriguez@csulb.edu MW 4:15-5PM or by appt.
Dr. Parvin Shariat Part-time  Lecturer VEC-505 562.985.5190 parvin.shariat@csulb.edu TTH  2-3:45PM or by appt.
Dr. Ali Sleiman Part-time  Lecturer ECS-506 562.985.8043 a.sleiman@csulb.edu W 5-7PM and TH 5-6PM
David Taggart Part-time  Lecturer VEC-325 562.985.8023 david.taggart@csulb.edu Virtual after class by appt.
Mohammad Talebi Full-time Lecturer ECS-518 562.985.1514 m.talebi@csulb.edu MW 6-7PM
Dr. Duc Tran Part-time Lecturer TBD 562.985.8043 duc.tran@csulb.edu Email for appt.
Jun Zhou Part-time Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 jun.zhou@csulb.edu ECS-509