You are here

CECS Faculty

FULL-TIME
Name Title Office Phone Email Advising/Regular  Office Hours
Mehrdad Aliasgari Associate Professor/Chair ECS-542 562.985.7987 mehrdad.aliasgari@csulb.edu TBD
Shadnaz Asgari Professor ET-112 562.985.8023 shadnaz.asgari@csulb.edu TBD
Michael Chelian Professor/Undergraduate Advisor CE/Web Tech Minor/Cert ECS-544 562.985.1516 michael.chelian@csulb.edu

Advising: M-F 9AM-6PM (By email)

Todd Ebert Associate Professor ECS-548 562.985.1169 todd.ebert@csulb.edu TBD
Bo Fu Associate Professor ECS-527 562.985.4386 bo.fu@csulb.edu TBD
Darin Goldstein Professor ECS-546 562.985.1507 darin.goldstein@csulb.edu TBD
Forouzan Golshani Professor ECS-529   forouzan.golshani@csulb.edu TBD
Min He Associate Professor ECS-538   min.he@csulb.edu TBD
Michael Hoffman Professor/Graduate Advisor CS ECS-533   m.hoffman@csulb.edu
Advising: T 11AM-1PM

Advising website

Shui Lam Professor ECS-549 562.985.1552 shui.lam@csulb.edu TBD
Tracy Bradley Maples Professor ECS-526   tracy.maples@csulb.edu TBD
Alvaro Monge Professor ECS-536 562.985.4671 alvaro.monge@csulb.edu TBD
Ju Cheol Moon Assistant Professor ECS-545 562.985.8370 jucheol.moon@csulb.edu TBD
Oscar Morales Ponce Associate Professor ECS-543 562.985.5154 oscar.moralesponce@csulb.edu TBD
Frank Murgolo Professor ECS-534 562.985.5154 frank.murgolo@csulb.edu TBD
Phuong Nguyen Lecturer VEC-219E 562.985.5097 phuong.nguyen@csulb.edu TBD
Haixia Peng Assistant Professor ECS-525 562.985.1523 haixia.peng@csulb.edu TBD
Amin Rezaei Assistant Professor ECS-528   amin.rezaei@csulb.edu TBD
Hossein Sayadi Assistant Professor ECS-535 562.985.2563 hossein.sayadi@csulb.edu TBD
Shabnam Sodagari Associate Professor ECS-532 562.985.5103 shabnam.sodagari@csulb.edu TBD
Jelena Trajkovic Assistant Professor ECS-539 562.985.1133 jelena.trajkovic@csulb.edu TBD
Xiaolong Wu Associate Professor/Undergraduate Advisor CS (A-L)/CS Minor ECS-547 562.985.2910 xiaolong.wu@csulb.edu

Advising Hours: M 10:45AM-12:15PM and TH 9-10:30AM Make appt.

Hailu Xu Assistant Professor ECS-531   hailu.xu@csulb.edu TBD
Wenlu Zhang Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Advisor CS (M-Z)/Cybersecurity Applications Minor ECS-550 562.985.4957 wenlu.zhang@csulb.edu Advising: MW 9-10:30AM
Make appt.
PART-TIME
Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
David Brown Lecturer ECS-524   david.brown@csulb.edu TBD
Murray Cappel Lecturer ECS-530   murray.cappel@csulb.edu TBD
Shannon Cleary Lecturer VEC-403   shannon.cleary@csulb.edu TBD
Bernardo Cobos Lecturer VEC-403   bernardo.cobos@csulb.edu TBD
Dan Cregg Lecturer VEC-219E   dan.cregg@csulb.edu TBD
Arjang Fahim Lecturer VEC-404   arjang.fahim@csulb.edu TBD
Mahshid Fardadi Lecturer ECS-524   mahshid.fardadi@csulb.edu TBD
Parvaneh Ghaforyfard Lecturer VEC-403   parvaneh.ghaforyfard@csulb.edu TBD
Arin Ghazarian Lecturer VEC-404   arin.ghazarian@csulb.edu TBD
Anthony Giacalone Lecturer ECS-530   anthony.giacalone@csulb.edu TBD
Steve Gold Lecturer VEC-219E 562.985.5097 steven.gold@csulb.edu TBD
Eric Hernandez Lecturer VEC-403   eric.hernandez@csulb.edu TBD
Fei Hoffman Lecturer ECS-533 562.985.1523 fei.hoffman@csulb.edu TBD
Claus Jurgensen Lecturer ECS-530   claus.jurgensen@csulb.edu TBD
Eunice Kang Lecturer VEC-403   eunice.kang@csulb.edu TBD
Malik Luti Lecturer VEC-404   malik.luti@csulb.edu TBD
Jamal Madni Lecturer ECS-530   jamal.madni@csulb.edu TBD
Alireza Mehrnia Lecturer ECS-424   alireza.mehrnia@csulb.edu TBD
Bardia Moshrefnoory Lecturer ECS-530   bardia.moshrefnorry@csulb.edu TBD
Susan Nachawati Lecturer VEC-219C   susan.nachawati@csulb.edu TBD
Minhthong Nguyen Lecturer VEC-404   minhthong.nguyen@csulb.edu TBD
Mohammad Rahnavard Lecturer TBD   mohammad.rahnavard@csulb.edu TBD
Christopher Samayoa Lecturer VEC-404   chris.samayoa@csulb.edu TBD
Gevik Sardarbegians Lecturer VEC-403   gevik.sardarbegians@csulb.edu TBD
Pouye Sedighian Lecturer ECS-524   pouye.sedighian@csulb.edu TBD
Maryam Seyyedhosseini Lecturer ECS-524   marya.seyyedhosseini@csulb.edu TBD
Kay Shamsa Lecturer VEC-219E   kay.shamsa@csulb.edu TBD
Ali Sharifian Lecturer ECS-524   ali.sharifian@csulb.edu TBD
Jose Tamayo Lecturer VEC-219E   jose.tamayo@csulb.edu TBD
Neal Terrell Lecturer VEC-219E   neal.terrell@csulb.edu TBD
Louis Uuh Lecturer ECS-530   louis.uuh@csulb.edu TBD
Katherine Varela Lecturer ECS-530   katherine.varela@csulb.edu TBD
Vatanak Vong Lecturer VEC-404   vatanak.vong@csulb.edu TBD
Dave Winter Lecturer TBD   dave.winter@csulb.edu TBD
Pooria Yaghini Lecturer ECS-524   pooria.yaghini@csulb.edu TBD