You are here

BME Faculty

Photo Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
shadnaz asgari Dr. Shadnaz Asgari Professor/
Chair
ET-112 562.985.8023 shadnaz.asgari@csulb.edu TBD
Siavash Ahrar Dr. Siavash Ahrar Assistant Professor VEC-404A TBD siavash.ahrar@csulb.edu M 4-5 PM, F 11AM-12PM, and by appt.
Perla Ayala Dr. Perla Ayala Assistant Professor ET-108 562.985.5732 perla.ayala@csulb.edu W 8:30-10AM
Emel Demircan Dr. Emel Demircan Associate Professor ECS-645 562.985.1520 emel.demircan@csulb.edu TTH 4-5PM
  Dr. Arjang Fahim Lecturer VEC-404   arjang.fahim@csulb.edu T 4-5PM
Tony Hoang Tony Hoang Lecturer ECS-516   tony.hoang@csulb.edu T 11:30AM-12:30PM (email for appt.)
W 11:50AM-12:30PM (via Zoom)
I-Hung Khoo Dr. I-Hung Khoo Professor ECS-517 562.985.5082 i-hung.khoo@csulb.edu TBD
Hana Moshirvaziri Hana Moshirvaziri Lecturer EN4-124 562.985.2849
hana.moshirvaziri@csulb.edu
T 9:50-10:50AM (via Zoom) 
Maryam Moussavi Dr. Maryam Moussavi Professor ET-114 562.985.4281 maryam.moussavi@csulb.edu MW 3-4:30PM (via Zoom or email for appt.) 
Hamid Rahai Dr. Hamid Rahai Professor ECS-617 562.985.8032 hamid.rahai@csulb.edu TBD
  Saravana Raman Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 saravana.raman@csulb.edu TBD
Kelly Suh Dr. Ga-Young Kelly Suh Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Advisor VEC-406 562.985.4543 gayoung.suh@csulb.edu M 2:30-3:30PM (BME 311,via Zoom)
F 10-10:30AM (BME 304, via Zoom, 8/27-10/15)
Advising: TTH 12-2PM (Zoom)
  James Supancic III         T 1:30-3PM (via Zoom)