You are here

BME Faculty

Photo Name Title Office Phone Email Office Hours
shadnaz asgari Dr. Shadnaz Asgari Associate Professor/
Chair
ET-112 562.985.8023 shadnaz.asgari@csulb.edu TBD
Siavash Ahrar Dr. Siavash Ahrar Assistant Professor VEC-404A TBD siavash.ahrar@csulb.edu T 10-10:30AM
F 9:50-10:30AM
Perla Ayala Dr. Perla Ayala Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Advisor ET-108 562.985.5732 perla.ayala@csulb.edu W 8:30-10:30AM
Emel Demircan Dr. Emel Demircan Assistant Professor ESC-645 562.985.1520 emel.demircan@csulb.edu TBD
  Cody Dunn Lecturer EN4-124 562.985.2849 cody.dunn@csulb.edu M 1-2PM
  Dr. Arjang Fahim Lecturer VEC-404   arjang.fahim@csulb.edu TH 12:30-1:30PM
Tony Hoang Tony Hoang Lecturer ECS-516   tony.hoang@csulb.edu T 10-10:30AM
F 9:50-10:30AM
I-Hung Khoo Dr. I-Hung Khoo Professor ECS-517 562.985.5082 i-hung.khoo@csulb.edu TBD
Hana Moshirvaziri Hana Moshirvaziri Lecturer EN4-124 562.985.2849
hana.moshirvaziri@csulb.edu
T 9:50-10:50AM
Maryam Moussavi Dr. Maryam Moussavi Professor ET-114 562.985.4281 maryam.moussavi@csulb.edu TBD
Hamid Rahai Dr. Hamid Rahai Professor ECS-617 562.985.8032 hamid.rahai@csulb.edu TBD
  Saravana Raman Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 saravana.raman@csulb.edu M 10-11AM
W 1-2PM
Kelly Suh Dr. Ga-Young Kelly Suh Assistant Professor VEC-406 562.985.4543 GaYoung.Suh@csulb.edu T 1-2PM (BME311)