BME Faculty

TENURE/TENURE-TRACK FACULTY AND LECTURERS
Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
Dr. Shadnaz Asgari Professor/
Chair/Advisor
ET-112 562.985.8023 shadnaz.asgari@csulb.edu (Appt. via BeachConnect)
Dr. Siavash Ahrar Assistant Professor VEC-404A TBD siavash.ahrar@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Perla Ayala Assistant Professor ET-108 562.985.5732 perla.ayala@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Emel Demircan Associate Professor ECS-645 562.985.1520 emel.demircan@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Arjang Fahim Part-time Lecturer VEC-404   arjang.fahim@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. I-Hung Khoo Professor ECS-517 562.985.5082 i-hung.khoo@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Hana Moshirvaziri Part-time Lecturer EN4-124 562.985.2849
hana.moshirvaziri@csulb.edu
TBD
Dr. Maryam Moussavi Part-time Lecturer ET-114 562.985.4281 maryam.moussavi@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Hamid Rahai Professor ECS-617 562.985.8032 hamid.rahai@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Saravana Raman Part-time Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 saravana.raman@csulb.edu TBD
Dr. Ga-Young Kelly Suh Assistant Professor VEC-406 562.985.4543 gayoung.suh@csulb.edu TBD