You are here

BME Faculty

FULL-TIME AND PART-TIME
Photo Name Title Office Phone Email Office_Hours
shadnaz asgari Dr. Shadnaz Asgari Professor/
Chair/Advisor
ET-112 562.985.8023 shadnaz.asgari@csulb.edu TF 9-11 a.m. (Appt. via BeachConnect)
Siavash Ahrar Dr. Siavash Ahrar Assistant Professor VEC-404A TBD siavash.ahrar@csulb.edu TBD
Perla Ayala Dr. Perla Ayala Assistant Professor ET-108 562.985.5732 perla.ayala@csulb.edu W 12-1:30PM (Appt. via Zoom)
Emel Demircan Dr. Emel Demircan Associate Professor ECS-645 562.985.1520 emel.demircan@csulb.edu TBD
  Dr. Arjang Fahim Lecturer VEC-404   arjang.fahim@csulb.edu W 5-6PM (BME315)
M 12:30-1:30PM (BME455)
Zoom or EN4-124
I-Hung Khoo Dr. I-Hung Khoo Professor ECS-517 562.985.5082 i-hung.khoo@csulb.edu No instruction S22
Hana Moshirvaziri Dr. Hana Moshirvaziri Lecturer EN4-124 562.985.2849
hana.moshirvaziri@csulb.edu
T 9:50-10:50AM
Zoom or EN4-124
Maryam Moussavi Dr. Maryam Moussavi Professor ET-114 562.985.4281 maryam.moussavi@csulb.edu TBD
Hamid Rahai Dr. Hamid Rahai Professor ECS-617 562.985.8032 hamid.rahai@csulb.edu TBD
  Dr. Saravana Raman Lecturer ECS-509 562.985.8043 saravana.raman@csulb.edu M 10-11AM via Zoom (BME201)
T 10-11AM via Zoom (BME204) 
Kelly Suh Dr. Ga-Young Kelly Suh Assistant Professor VEC-406 562.985.4543 gayoung.suh@csulb.edu TBD