Enrolling and Deleting Users and Setting Up Self-Enrollment

Enrolling Users in Groups

Users are enrolled in groups based on the enrollment options selected on the New Category page. Use the Enroll Users page to:

  1. Manually enroll users in groups if you selected # of Groups - No Auto Enrollments.
  2. Manually change which group a user is enrolled in.
  3. Add users who enrolled late to a group if Auto Enroll New Users is not selected.
  4. Search for users who have not been assigned to a group.