You are here

Our Staff

Dr. Chris Jolly
Director
Chris.Jolly@csulb.edu
562.985.8102

ESL / Language & Writing Tutoring

Snapshot of Alex HoangAlex Hoang
Coordinator
Alex.Hoang@csulb.edu
562.985.7424

 

Tutorial Services

Snapshot of Alin YessaianAlin Yessaian 
Associate Coordinator
alin.yessaian@csulb.edu
562.985.5256

 

Learning Skills Specialists

Jennifer Luarca
Coordinator
Jennifer.Luarca@csulb.edu
562.985.5350

Patrick Mulleavy 
Associate Coordinator
Patrick.Mulleavy@csulb.edu
562.985.5323

Supplemental Instruction (SI)

Snapshot of Lyndsay HarrisonLyndsay Harrison 
Coordinator
Lyndsay.Harrison@csulb.edu
562.985.7359

 

Snapshot of Timurhan VengcoTimurhan Vengco 
Coordinator
Timurhan.Vengco@csulb.edu
562.985.5686

 

Snapshot of Lori Joy PatricioLori Joy Patricio 
Associate Coordinator
LoriJoy.Patricio@csulb.edu
562.985.2359

 

Reception & Information Services

Adriana Navarro Gonzalez
Coordinator
Adriana.NavarroGonzalez@csulb.edu
562.985.4192

Operations

Kyle Dodd
Coordinator
kyle.dodd@csulb.edu
562.985.5608