Resource Archive for Language and Gender

Jump to: index | syllabi and resources | reading lists | assignments | related courses






Readings Lists-Please note that these are lists of readings only, extracted from syllabi and other materials

To download:
Macintosh: Control+click, select "download linked file"
PC: Right click, select "save target as"


Paul Baker
Lancaster University
j.p.baker@lancaster.ac.uk
Language and Sexual Identity, 2002

Posted 1 November 2006

Bethan Benwell
University of Stirling
b.m.benwell@stir.ac.uk
Language and Gender, 2006

Posted 1 November 2006

Niko Besnier
University of Amsterdam
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
N.Besnier@uva.nl
Gender and Language, 2005

Language and Desire, 2002

Posted 1 November 2006

Genevieve Escure
University of Minnesota
escur001@umn.edu
Language and Gender, 2006

Posted 1 November 2006

Fern Johnson
Clark University
fjohnson@clarku.ca
Gender and Discourse, 2005

Posted 1 November 2006

Deborah Keller Cohen
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
dkc@umich.edu
Language and Gender, 2006

Posted 1 November 2006

Ruth King
York University of Canada
rking@yorku.ca
Language and Gender, 2005

Posted 1 November 2006

Susan Philips & Norma Mendoza-Denton
University of Arizona
sphilips@email.arizona.edu
Gender and Language, 2003

Posted 1 November 2006

Robin Queen & Anne Curzan
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
acurzan@umich.edu, rqueen@umich.edu
Language and Gender, 2006

Posted 1 November 2006

Doris Warriner
University of Utah
doris.warriner.ed.utah.edu
Language and Gender, 2006

Posted 1 November 2006

Page last updated 22 November 2006