You are here

Contacts

Administration

Andy Hoang
Associate Vice President
Marketing & Communications

andy.hoang@csulb.edu
562.985.8201


Art Direction

Janet Romain
Art Director
Janet.Romain@csulb.edu
562.985.7579

Tino Siwabessy
Art Director
Tino.Siwabessy@csulb.edu
562.985.1653

Anna Hovhannisyan
Graphic Designer
Anna.Hovhannisyan@csulb.edu
562.985.2223


Writers & Editors

Janis Carr
Sr. Writer/Editor
janis.carr@csulb.edu
562.985.2582 (o), 714-904-4093 (c)


Digital Media Production

Michael Sullivan
Digital Media Producer
michael.sullivan@csulb.edu
562.985.2367

Sean DuFrene
Photographer
sean.dufrene@csulb.edu
562.985.8209

Student Assistant(s)
Roy Lin, Video
Lalig Tarbinian, Photo
Trang Le, Photo


Web Design, Web Development & Social Media

Frederick Camba
Web Services Analyst/Programmer
frederick.camba@csulb.edu
562.985.2166

Jorge L. Hurtado
Creative Director
jorge.hurtado@csulb.edu
562.985.7940

Student Assistant(s)
Myra Pimentel, Social Media