You are here

Contact

Staff

Kimberli Meyer, Director
kimberli.meyer@csulb.edu

Brian Trimble, Associate Director
brian.trimble@csulb.edu

Kristina Newhouse, Curator
kristina.newhouse@csulb.edu

Amanda Fruta, Public Affairs & Communications Specialist
amanda.fruta@csulb.edu

Debi Scroggins, Fiscal Coordinator
debi.scroggins@csulb.edu

Maria Coltharp, Registrar & Curator of the Permanent Collection
maria.coltharp@csulb.edu

Pet Sourinthone, Chief Preparator
pet.sourinthone@csulb.edu

Justin Litle, Visitor Services Coordinator
justin.litle@csulb.edu

Christina Alergria, Curator of Education
christina.alegria@csulb.edu 

Shirley Brilliant, Membership Coordinator
shirley.brilliant@csulb.edu