You are here

Faculty & Staff

Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Shametrice Davis Associate Professor Faculty
AS-227
562.985.4306
Shametrice.Davis@csulb.edu
Don Haviland Department Chair Executive Director Department Chair, Faculty
AS 217
562.985.7157
don.haviland@csulb.edu
Angela Locks Associate Professor Faculty
AS 216
562.985.2443
angela.locks@csulb.edu
Jonathan O'Brien Assistant Professor Program Coordinator Faculty
AS 214
562.985.8593
jonathan.obrien@csulb.edu
Avery Olson Assistant Professor Director Faculty
EED 22
562.985.2537
avery.olson@csulb.edu
Anna Ortiz Professor Faculty
AS 215
562.985.1126
anna.ortiz@csulb.edu
William Vega Professor Faculty
AS 224
562.985.2447
william.vega@csulb.edu