You are here

Program Faculty

Directory Listing
Name Title Category Office Contact Information
Edwin Achola Assistant Professor Faculty
ED2-266
562.985.7889
Edwin.Achola@csulb.edu
Jennifer Coots Professor Faculty
EED-25
562.985.8354
Jennifer.Coots@csulb.edu
Amy Gunter Lecturer Faculty
ED2 257
562.985.4743
amy.gunter@csulb.edu
Nat Hansuvadha Associate Professor Program Coordinator Faculty
EED 26
562.985.4490
nat.hansuvadha@csulb.edu
Susan Leonard-Giesen Lecturer Coordinator Faculty
ED2 268
562.985.1123
Susan.Leonard-Giesen@csulb.edu
Jessica Olague Assistant Director Credential Advisor Staff
EED 64
562.985.1765
jessica.olague@csulb.edu
Shireen Pavri Dean Dean
EED 5
562.985.4513
shireen.pavri@csulb.edu
Cara Richards-Tutor Professor Coordinator Faculty
EED 56
562.985.1938
Cara.Richards-Tutor@csulb.edu
Kristin Stout Lecturer Program Coordinator Faculty
ED2 189
562.985.7807
Kristin.Stout@csulb.edu