UNIVERSITY RESOURCES COUNCIL (URC) ROSTER 2023-2024

First & Third Tuesdays, 1-3pm, Anatol Center

Last Name	First Name	Rank	Department	College	Ext.	Email	Term	Charge Membership
		Student Representative	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI	55241		2024	1/2 student members, selected by the Associated Students, Inc.
		Student Representative	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI	55241			2/2 student members, selected by the Associated Students, Inc.
Hayashino	Diane	Psychologist	CAPS	ss	54001	diane.hayashino@csulb.edu	2026	1 tenured or tenure-track Student Services professional, academic- related
Lee	Yoojin	Assistant Professor	Accountancy	СОВ	52718	yoojin.lee@csulb.edu	2024	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COB
Soni CHAIR	Praveen	Professor	Marketing	СОВ	54763	Praveen.soni@csulb.edu	2024	2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COB
Rezaei	Ali	Associate Professor	ASEC	CED	54532	ali.rezaei@csulb.edu	2026	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CED
				CED			2026	2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CED
Nourazari	Sara	Associate Professor	Health Care Administration	сннѕ	51825	sara.nourazari@csulb.edu	2025	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CHHS
Vickovic	Sam	Associate Professor	Criminology, Criminal Justice, & Emergency Management	сннѕ	51894	sam.vickovic@csulb.edu	2026	2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CHHS
Wechsler	Suzanne	Professor	Geography	CLA	52356	suzanne.wechsler@csulb.edu	2025	1/4 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CLA
Treviño	Rene	Associate Professor	English	CLA	55833	rene.trevino@csulb.edu	2026	2/4 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CLA
Gonzalez	Araceli	Associate Professor	Psychology	CLA	58979	araceli.gonzalez@csulb.edu	2026	3/4 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CLA
Whitney- VICE CHAIR	Dave	Professor	Psychology	CLA	55038	dave.whitney@csulb.edu	2024	4/4 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CLA
Murray	Will	Professor	Mathematics & Statistics	CNSM	58008	will.murray@csulb.edu	2025	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CNSM
Dillon	Jesse	Chair	Biological Sciences	CNSM	54806	jesse.dillon@csulb.edu	2026	2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the CNSM
Moon	Ju Cheol	Assistant Professor	CECS	COE	58370	jucheol.moon@csulb.edu	2026	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COE
Asvapathanagul- SECRETARY	Pitiporn	Assistant Professor	CECEM	COE	55147	pitiporn.asvapathanagul@csulb.edu	2024	2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COE
Huff	Ben	Assistant Professor	Cinematic Arts	СОТА		ben.huff@csulb.edu	2026	1/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COTA
Miller	Chris	Assistant Professor	School of Art	СОТА	58595	chris.miller@csulb.edu	2026	2/2 tenured or tenure-track faculty members from the COTA
Ramachandran	Hema	Librarian	UL	UL	55749	hema.ramachandran@csulb.edu	2024	One (1) tenured or tenure-track Library faculty member
Sleiman	A.	Lecturer	Electrical Engineering	COE	~	a.sleiman@csulb.edu	2024	1 lecturer who shall serve for a period of one year
Farrington	Cyndi	Bookstore Director	49 er shops	49R	54003	cyndi.farrington@csulb.edu	2024	1 full-time staff member, elected by Staff Council

Hata	Marianne	Assist Vice President, Academic Resources	Academic Affairs	АА	54128	marianne.hata@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs (or designee)
Pociask	Jeanine	ASM	Office of the Dean	СВА	51698	jeanine.pociask@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the COB (or designee)
Hernandez	Carrie	ASM	Office of the Dean	CED	5-1615	carrie.hernandez@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the CED (or designee)
Clements	Michael	ASM	Office of the Dean	CHHS	58584	michael.clements@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the CHHS (or designee)
Bostic	Terie	ASM	Office of the Dean	CLA	55386	terie.bostic@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the CLA (or designee)
Wu	Henry	ASM	Office of the Dean	CNSM	54646	henry.wu@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the CNSM (or designee)
Green	Dee Dee	ASM	Office of the Dean	COE	51586	deedee.green@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the COE (or designee)
Acker	Chanel	ASM	Office of the Dean	СОТА	54365	chanel.acker@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean of the COTA (or designee)
Plaza	Claudia	Assistant VP	Division of Student Affairs	SS	51792	Claudia.plaza@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Vice President for Student Affairs (or designee)
Kelly	Noah	ASM	University Library	UL	58446	noah.kelly@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Dean, Library Services (or designee)
Followell	Shauna	Administrative Analyst	AA, Vice President	AA	54280	shauna.followell@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Vice President for University Relations and Development (or designee)
Perkins	Kara	Assoc. VP	Budget & University Svcs	B&US	58831	k.perkins@csulb.edu	Ex-Officio*	Vice President for Administration and Finance (or designee)

^{*} Non-voting ex-officio

3 yr staggered terms. Lecturers 1 yr term.

**Members in blue font are inactive. Alternates in blue font are active.

Alternates 2023-24:

CHHS: Christine Costa 24

CLA-Sophea Sang 24

COTA- Nizan Shaked

UL- Hema

Ramachandran-2024

COE- Mortaza Saeidi-

Javash

COB- Iris Zhang 2024

CNSM-Prashanth Jaikumar 24