INSTITUTIONAL AND PROGRAM ASSESSMENT COUNCIL (IPAC) ROSTER 2023-2024 First & Third Wednesdays, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. - LIB 201

			First & Thir	d Wedn		2:00 - 4:00 p.m LIB 201			
Last Name	First Name	Rank	Department	College	Ext	Email	Term	Charge Membership	Notes
		Student Representative	Associated Students, Inc.	ASI	55241		2024	1 student member, selected by the Associated Students, Inc.	
					5 47 40		2025	1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
Yan	Jun	Associate Professor	Management/HRM	COB	54740	jun.yan@csulb.edu	2025	members from COB, elected by the entire faculty	
				COD				2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
				COB				members from COB, elected by the entire faculty	
				CED				1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
				CLD				members from CED, elected by the entire faculty	
				CED				2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
				CLD				members from CED, elected by the entire faculty	
Erlyana - CO-CHAIR	Erlyana	Professor	НСА	сннѕ	55800	erlyana.erlyana@csulb.edu	2026	1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
								members from CHHS, elected by the entire faculty	
							2025	2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	S 24 sab,
							2025	members from CHHS, elected by the entire faculty	Santhiveeran, term 25
Fender	Michael	Associate Professor	Linguistics	CLA	57596	michael.fender@csulb.edu	2024	1/4 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
Tender								members from CLA, elected by the entire faculty	
Barnes	Nielan	Professor	Sociology	CLA	54608	nielan.barnes@csulb.edu	2024	2/4 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
								members from CLA, elected by the entire faculty	
Kahn - CO-CHAIR Suzamura-Smith	Adam Nana	Associate Professor Assistant Professor	AAAS	CLA CLA	57130 57530	adam.kahn@csulb.edu nana.suzumurasmith@csulb.edu	2026	3/4 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
								members from CLA, elected by the entire faculty	
							2025	4/4 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
							 '	members from CLA, elected by the entire faculty	
Ding	Yu	Associate Professor	Mathematics &	CNSM	54637	yu.ding@csulb.edu	2024	1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
			Statistics					members from CNSM, elected by the entire faculty	ashh a 24. Usung
							2026	2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	sabb s 24, Houng-
			Biomedical					members from CNSM, elected by the entire faculty 1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	Wei Tsai, term 26
Suh	Ga-Young (Kelly)	Assistant Professor		COE	54543	gayoung.suh@csulb.edu	2025		
	Hossein	Assistant Professor	Engineering CECS	COE	52563	hossein.sayadi@csulb.edu	2026	members from COE, elected by the entire faculty 2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
Sayadi								-	
								members from COE, elected by the entire faculty 1/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
Dunagan	Colleen	Professor	Dance	COTA	57040	colleen.dunagan@csulb.edu	2025	members from COTA, elected by the entire faculty	
								2/2 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty	
Barker - VICE CHAIR	Heather	Professor	Design	COTA	~	heather.barker@csulb.edu	2026	members from COTA, elected by the entire faculty	
								1 tenured, tenure-track, or lecturer faculty members	
Griffin	Karin	Librarian	University Library	UL	51542	karin.griffin@csulb.edu	2026	from the University Library, elected by the entire	
			Program Review &				Ex-		
Sheridan	David	Coordinator	Assessment	AA	58360	david.sheridan@csulb.edu	Offici	1 Coordinator for program review and assessment	
							Ex-		
Turkowitz	Alysa	Associate Dean	CPaCE	CPaCE	~	alysa.turkowitz@csulb.edu	Offici	1 Dean of CPaCE (or designee)	
							Ex-	Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic	
Cormack	Jody	Vice Provost	Academic Affairs	AA	58225	jody.cormack@csulb.edu		Affairs (or designee)	
Cordon - SECRETARY	Alexandria	Assistant Dean Of	Office of Student Conduct and Ethical	OSCED	57184	alexandria.cordon@csulb.edu	Ex-	Vice President for Student Affairs (or designee)	
		Students	Administration 8	n 8.		_	Officio	Vice Dresident for Administration and Singura (
Wilmarth	Sonia	Budget Strategist	Administration &	DAF	55272	sonia.wilmarth@csulb.edu	Ex-	Vice President for Administration and Finance (or	
Sayegh	Sharlene	Director	Finance		57094	sharlene.sayegh@csulb.edu		designee)	
			Institutional	AA			Ex-	Director of Institutional Assessment	
			Assessment				Offici	Director of Institutional Descent 9 Analytics (
Apitz	Juan	Director	Academic Programs	IR&A	52285	juan.apitz@csulb.edu	Ex-	Director of Institutional Research & Analytics (or	
			& Enrollment			·	UTTICI	designee)	

*Non-Voting									
3 yr staggered terms - default term (no term indicated in Charge). Lecturers 1 yr term.									
Upon Request of the Academic Senate or University Administration, the council shall nominate members to serve on committees									
Alternates 2023-24:									
CNSM-Bruno Pernet 24									
CHHS									
COE-none									

_

UL- Leslie Andersen 26 COTA-CLA-Emily Shryer

CPaCE- Anna Behar Russell