Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty and Staff Resource List

Off Campus Resource List

Get Adobe Reader

printable version

This table is sortable.

Last Name First Name Department Location Email Phone
Ruiz* Erica Academic Advising HC-103 eruiz@csulb.edu (562) 985-8566
Lopez* Xochitl Academic Advising Center HC 103 xlopez@csulb.edu (562) 985-2457
Magana* Noelle Academic Advising Center HC 103 nmagana@csulb.edu (562) 985-7574
Petterz* Adriana Accounts Payable FND 280 apetterz@csulb.edu (562) 985-8313
Haviland* Don Advanced Studies in Education and Counseling AS-221 dhavilan@csulb.edu (562) 985-2553
Leonard-Giesen* Susan Advanced Studies in Education and Counseling ED 2-268 Susan.leonard-giesen@csulb.edu (562) 985-1123
Nakano* Ana Advanced Studies in Education and Counseling Grad Student anamineko@gmail.com (562) 985-2474
Pavri* Shireen Advanced Studies in Education and Counseling ED 1-006 spavri@csulb.edu (562) 985-5646
Slater* Charles Advanced Studies in Education and Counseling AS-204 cslater@csulb.edu (562) 985-5701
Velez* Juan Advanced Studies in Education and Counseling Grad Student juan.velez@student.csulb.edu (562) 985-2474
Chang* Jeff Art Grad Student jeff.chang.art@gmail.com (408) 334-0497
Kim* Barbara Asian and Asian American Studies FO 3-304 bkim2@csulb.edu (562) 985-1668
Groff* Rebecca Athlete Services PE 67 rgroff@csulb.edu (562) 985-8914
Itatani* Carol Biological Sciences MIC 202A citatani@csulb.edu (562) 985-4825
Booth* Erin Career Development Center BH 250 ebooth@csulb.edu (562) 985-5552
Brown-Elston* Carol Career Development Center BH 250 cbelston@csulb.edu (562) 985-8551
Carrillo-Humphreys* Angi Career Development Center BH 250 mcarril3@csulb.edu (562) 985-8552
Flores* Jina Lee Career Development Center BH 250 jflores4@csulb.edu (562) 985-7085
Leavell-Hartley* Ruby Career Development Center BH 250 leavell@csulb.edu (562) 985-8554
Murphy Hayden* Peggy Career Development Center BH 250 phayden@csulb.edu (562) 985-8468
Schmicker-Black* Betty Career Development Center BH 250 schmick@csulb.edu (562) 985-5547
Tokunaga* Wayne Career Development Center BH 250 wtokunag@csulb.edu (562) 985-5548
Weiss* Alain Career Development Center BH 250 aweiss@csulb.edu (562) 985-8553
Wendt* Robert Career Development Center BH 250 rwendt@csulb.edu (562) 985-4643
Ward* Eric Career Development Center, Internship Program BH 250 eward3@csulb.edu (562) 985-8463
Booth* Erin Career Development Center, Internship Program Coordinator BH 250 ebooth@csulb.edu (562) 985-5552
Armstrong* Terri Career Development Center, Employer Development BH 250 tarmstr3@csulb.edu (562) 985-8550
Benitez Juan Center for Community Engagement AS 120 jbenitez@csulb.edu (562) 985-7131
Choi* Katlin Center for Community Engagement AS 120 kchoi6@csulb.edu (562) 985-2307
Castor* Ignacio Center for International Education BH 201 icastor@csulb.edu (562) 985-4106
Reese* Leslie Center for Language Minority Education & Research ED 1-23 lreese@csulb.edu (562) 985-1152
Villegas* Jisel Center for Language Minority Education & Research ED 1-22 jvilleg3@csulb.edu (562) 985-8019
Alvarez* Lizette Center for Latino Community Health, Evaluation & Leadership Training FND 125 ms.lizettealvarez@gmail.com (562) 985-5312
Bird* Mara Center for Latino Community Health, Evaluation & Leadership Training FND 125 mara.bird@csulb.edu (562) 985-54396
Rascon* Mayra Center for Latino Community Health, Evaluation & Leadership Training FND 125 Mayra.Rascon@csulb.edu (562) 985-4396
Rojas* Maria Victoria Center for Latino Community Health, Evaluation & Leadership Training FND 125 mrojas7@csulb.edu (562) 985-5312
Arroyo* Luis Leobardo Chicano & Latino Studies Department FO 3-303 llarroyo@csulb.edu (562) 985-4640
Contreras Esperanza Chicano & Latino Studies Department FO 3-300 econtre2@csulb.edu (562) 985-4644
Garcia-Orozco* Antonia Chicano & Latino Studies Department FO 3-309 agarciao@csulb.edu (562) 985-2482
Moreno Jose Chicano & Latino Studies Department FO 3-313 jmoreno7@csulb.edu (562) 985-2093
Rivera* Julie Chicano & Latino Studies Department FO 2-211 jrivera2@csulb.edu (562) 985-8710
Rodriguez Rigoberto Chicano & Latino Studies Department FO3-308 rrodri14@csulb.edu (562) 985-9295
Rodriguez Victor Chicano & Latino Studies Department FO 3-310 vrodrig5@csulb.edu (562) 985-8560
Vazquez-Ramos Armando Chicano & Latino Studies Department FO 5-229 avazque4@csulb.edu (562) 972-0986
Marrujo* Carolina College Assistance Migrant Program - CAMP LA 3-202 cmarrujo@csulb.edu (562) 985-2004
Lopez* Lina College Assistance Migrant Program (CAMP)/ Educational Equity Services (EES) LA 3-202 llopez11@csulb.edu (562) 985-2001
Gudelman* Zoraya College of Continuing & Professional Education FND 104 zgudelman@ccpe.csulb.edu (562) 985-8459
Maduena* Jeanette College of Education Grad Student jeanette.maduena@gmail.com  
Rodriguez* Jesus College of Education   jrodrigu@csulb.edu (562) 413-0115
Sevilla* Carolyn College of Education Grad Student carolynsevilla@gmail.com  
Sramek* Hilda College of Education, SERVE Pgm ED 1-01 hsramek@csulb.edu (562) 985-5169
Wiedemann* Rachel College of Health & Human Services ET-237 rwiedema@csulb.edu (562) 985-2708
Organista* Maria College of Health and Human Services, Academic Advising & Resource Center ET-237 morganis@csulb.edu (562) 985-2713
Ang* Rachelle Counseling & Psychological Services BH 226 rang2@csulb.edu (562) 985-5436
Arana* Sandra Counseling & Psychological Services BH 226 spedroza@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Ashe* Pamela Counseling & Psychological Services BH-226 peashe@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Barraza* Michael Counseling & Psychological Services BH 226 mbarraz2@csulb.edu (562) 985-7048
Berger* Landon Counseling & Psychological Services BH-226 lberger@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Cepeda* Galatia Counseling & Psychological Services BH-226 gcepeda@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Chun* Kirstyn Counseling & Psychological Services BH-226 kchun@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Contreras* Juan Counseling & Psychological Services BH 226 jcontre4@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Dang* Thu Counseling & Psychological Services BH-226 thu.dang@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Dorsheimer* Katy Counseling & Psychological Services BH-226 Katy.Dorsheimer@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Hayashino* Diane Counseling & Psychological Services BH 226 diane.hayashino@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Hernandez* Elisa Counseling & Psychological Services BH-226 elisa.hernandez@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Kim Jungeun Counseling & Psychological Services BH 226 Jungeun.kim@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Mejia* Araceli Counseling & Psychological Services BH 226 Araceli.Mejia@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Moreno-Alcaraz* Rosa Counseling & Psychological Services BH 226 rmoreno2@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Rutchick* Rebecca Counseling & Psychological Services BH-226 Rebecca.Rutchick@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Sarabi* Shiva Counseling & Psychological Services BH-226 ssarabi@csulb.edu (562) 985-4001
Sutera* Tina Disabled Student Services BH-270H tina.sutera@csulb.edu (562) 985-5557
Altoma* Noor Educational Opportunity Program LA1-119 naltoma87@gmail.com (562) 985-5637
Chagoya* Cristela Educational Opportunity Program LA1-125A Cristela.chagoya-velma@csulb.edu (562) 985-6537
Corona-Nieto* Irma Educational Opportunity Program LA1-119 Irma.corona-nieto@csulb.edu (562) 985-5637
Danieli* Homa Educational Opportunity Program LA1-119 Homa.danieli@csulb.edu (562) 985-2039
Dickerson* Cambian Educational Opportunity Program LA1-121 cambriandickerson@yahoo.com (562) 985-6391
Espinoza Andy Educational Opportunity Program LA 1-125 aespinoz@csulb.edu (562) 985-5637
Gaines* Brooke Educational Opportunity Program LA1-119 gaines_brooke@yahoo.com (562) 985-5637
Hamilton* John Educational Opportunity Program LA1-119 John.hamilton@csulb.edu (562) 985-7649
Lopez* Claudia Educational Opportunity Program LA1-119 Claudia.lopez@csulb.edu (562) 9855637
Medina* Art Educational Opportunity Program LA3-200 Art.medina@csulb.edu (562) 985-2042
Nin* Jorge Educational Opportunity Program L1-119 Jorge.nin@csulb.edu (562) 985-5374
Notah* Harrelson Educational Opportunity Program LA1-119 Harrelson.notah@csulb.edu (562) 985-5637
Olmos* Alma Educational Opportunity Program LA3-200 Alma.olmos@csulb.edu (562) 985-2041
Suazo* James Educational Opportunity Program LA1-119 James.suazo@csulb.edu (562) 985-5637
Walters* Gail Educational Opportunity Program LA3-200 Gail.walters@csulb.edu (562) 985-8470
Wilkins* Ashlee Educational Opportunity Program LA1-119 Ashlee.Wilkins@csulb.edu (562) 985-7654
Kim Simon Educational Psychology, Administration, and Counseling ED 2-187 skim6@csulb.edu (562) 985-4525
Younglove* William (Bill) English Education MHB 709 wyoungl@aol.com (562) 809-7270
Alvarez* Josefina Enrollment Services BH 123 jalvarez@csulb.edu (562) 985-1336
Hicks* Raquel Enrollment Services BH 123 rhicks2@csulb.edu (562) 985-2538
Reyes Jorge Enrollment Services BH 123 jreyes5@csulb.edu (562) 985-7319
Catota* Claudia Equity & Diversity Specialist USU 301 claudia.catota@csulb.edu (562) 985-8490
Ascencio* Wendy Financial Aid BH 123 wascenci@csulb.edu (562) 985-8403
Macías* Elena Government, Legislative, and Community Relations BAAC 205 Elena.Macias@csulb.edu (562) 985-8816
Rae-Espinoza* Heather Human Development PSY 125 hre@csulb.edu (562) 985-4209
Van Giffen Kathy Human Development PSY-126 kvangiff@aol.com (562) 985-5290
Weise* Julie International Studies SS/PA 352 jweise@csulb.edu (562) 985-4703
Arreygue* Aimee Jensen SAS -  Center College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics FO 5-109 aarreygu@csulb.edu (562) 985-4682
Castillo* Francisco Jensen SAS -  Center College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics FO 5-109 fcastil4@csulb.edu (562) 985-5720
Mori* Yuki Anna Jensen SAS -  Center College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics LA3-200 ymori@csulb.edu (562) 985-5720
Ramirez* Maria Jensen SAS -  Center College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics FO 5-109 mramire4@csulb.edu (562) 985-8394
Brown* Lee Journalism SS/PA 007A lbrown3@csulb.edu (562) 985-2103
Lopez* Jesse Learning Alliance LA 4-202 jesse.jlopez@yahoo.com (562) 985-8532
Rose* Mary Anne Learning Alliance, College of Liberal Arts LA 4-202 marose@csulb.edu (562) 985-1980
Jahner* Erik Learning Assistance Center HC 104 ejahner@csulb.edu (562) 985-7424
Lenz* Kathy Learning Assistance Center HC 104 klenz@csulb.edu (562) 985-1618
Luarca* Jennifer Learning Assistance Center HC 104 jbarber@csulb.edu (562) 985-1873
Ramirez* Gen Learning Assistance Center HC 104 gramirez@csulb.edu (562) 985-8634
Brown* Nancy Liberal Studies AS 133 nbrown1@csulb.edu (562) 985-5868
Leyva* Eduardo Liberal Studies AS 133 eleyva@csulb.edu (562) 985-5867
Touch* Vannara Liberal Studies AS 133 Vannara.touch@csulb.edu (562) 985-1123
Bosch* Eileen Library LIB-417 ebosch@csulb.edu (562) 985-8766
Perruso-Brown* Carol Library LIB 313 cperruso@csulb.edu (562) 985-5735
Luévano* Susan Library and Academic Technology, Anthropology, Ethnic & Women's Studies LIB 417 sluevano@csulb.edu (562) 985-5891
Shariat* Parvin Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering VEC 505 shariat@csulb.edu (562) 985-5190
Tuan* Angela MESA Engineering Program (MEP) VEC 302 angelatuan@gmail.com (562) 985-8037
Hurley* Jennie President's Scholars Program BH 289 jhurley@csulb.edu (562) 985-1950
Thoman* Dustin Psychology PSY-227 dthoman@csulb.edu (562) 985-5012
Warren* Christopher Psychology PSY 241 c.warren@csulb.edu (562) 985-5025
Anderson* Mercedes Social Work SS/PA 161 manders4@csulb.edu (562) 985-4615
Brocato* Jo Social Work SS/PA 161 jbrocato@csulb.edu (562) 985-2105
Crowe* Tom Social Work SS/PA 161 tcrowe@csulb.edu (562) 985-4647
Crutchfield* Rashida Social Work FND-180 rcrutchf@csulb.edu (562) 985-7029
Fascia* Lisa Social Work   lisa.fascia@csulb.edu (562) 985-2108
Gurrola* Maria Social Work SS/PA 161 mgurrol2@csulb.edu (562) 985-5658
Meyer-Adams* Nancy Social Work SS/PA 161 nmeyerad@csulb.edu (562) 985-4658
Miyahara* Karen Social Work SS/PA 161 kmiyahar@csulb.edu (562) 985-2217
Nagai* Chikako Social Work SS/PA 161 cnagai@csulb.edu (562) 985-8699
Radzickl* Ann Social Work SSPA - 156 Ann.Radzickl@csulb.edu (562) 985-1878
Repp* Debbie Social Work SSPA-161 drepp@csulb.edu (562) 985-4616
Salas* Susan Social Work SS/PA 161 ssalas2@csulb.edu (562) 985-2375
Tan* Phillip Social Work SPA 133 ptan@csulb.edu (562) 985-2106
Tani* Emily Social Work SPA-161 emily.tani@csulb.edu (562) 985-2270
Alimahomed-Wilson* Jake Sociology PSY 132 jbwilson@csulb.edu (562) 985-7379
Chinchilla* Norma Sociology PSY 131 chinchil@csulb.edu (562) 985-4760
Martin* Nancy Sociology PSY 135 nmartin@csulb.edu (562) 985-1397
McEneany* Elizabeth Sociology PSY 138 emcenean@csulb.edu (562) 985-4607
Zentgraf* Kristine Sociology PSY 133 kzentgra@csulb.edu (562) 985-1689
Inzunza-Franco* Gloria Spd, Student Rec & Ret Initiative AS 124 Gloria.Inzunza-Franco@csulb.edu (562) 985-5128
Ramirez* Jesse STARS/SOAR FND 160 jram@csulb.edu (562) 985-1896
Cabrera* Matt Student Life and Development FO 4-266 mcabrera@csulb.edu (562) 985-4966
Jackson* Jeremy Student Life and Development USU 215 jjackso6@csulb.edu (562) 985-1785
Klaus* Jeff Student Life and Development USU 219A jklaus@csulb.edu (562) 985-8669
Courtney* Kathryn Student Services FND 160 kcourtne@csulb.edu (562) 985-5255
Flores* Stephanie Student Services Development BH 133 stephanie.flores@csulb.edu (562) 985-4888
Crespin* Lila Teacher Education ED 1-13 lcrespin@csulb.edu (949) 689-7143
Woodard Tracy Testing & Evaluation Services, Test Officer BH 212 tywoodar@csulb.edu (562) 985-8383
Gutierrez-Jarquin* Lorenzo University Center for Undergraduate Advising HC-103 Lorenzo.Gutierrez-Jarquin@csulb.edu (562) 985-8206
Scepanski* Josh University Center for Undergraduate Advising HC 103 jscepans@csulb.edu (562) 985-8791
Schwartz* Adam University Center for Undergraduate Advising HC 103 aschwar2@csulb.edu (562) 985-5268
Iler* Terri University Honors Program LIB 214 tiler@csulb.edu (562) 985-4706
Daliwan* Evelyn University Outreach and School Relations BH 289 edaliwan@csulb.edu (562) 985-7759
Ohanian* Allison University Relations and Development BH 396 allison.ohanian@csulb.edu (562) 985-5607
Felix* Diana Upward Bound (CSULB) @ 5500 E Atherton, Suite 202, Long Beach, CA 90815 Atherton dfelix@csulb.edu (562) 310-4825
Humphreys* Phillip Upward Bound (CSULB) @ 5500 E Atherton, Suite 202, Long Beach, CA 90815 Atherton phumphre@csulb.edu (562) 985-7645
Johnson* Jamie Upward Bound (CSULB) @ 5500 E Atherton, Suite 202, Long Beach, CA 90815 Atherton jjohnson@csulb.edu (562) 985-7557
Rivera* Margarita Upward Bound (CSULB) @ 5500 E Atherton, Suite 202, Long Beach, CA 90815 Atherton mrivera@csulb.edu (562) 985-5523
Baralt* Lori Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies MHB 819 lbaralt@csulb.edu (562) 985-1398
Back to top