Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
President's Commission on the Status of Women
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Current Members

MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
TENURED or TENURE-TRACK FACULTY
Panadda "Nim" Marayong

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

2015 5-4283 Panadda.Marayong@csulb.edu ECS-642
Shelley Eriksen

Human Development

2016 5-2124 Shelley.Eriksen@csulb.edu PSY-124
LECTURER FACULTY
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Claire Garrido-Ortega

WGSS and Health Science

2015
  Claire.Garrido-Ortega@csulb.edu HSC: FOA-002 WGSS: MHB- 811
Susan Leonard-Giesen

Advanced Studies in Education and Counseling

2016
5-1123 Susan.Leonard-Giesen@csulb.edu ED2-268
MPP ADMINISTRATORS
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Chanel Acker

Asst Director, Budget & Facilities Coordinator, Student Health Services

2015 5-8348 Chanel.Acker@csulb.edu SHS-210
Cindy Masner

Senior Associate Athletics Director / Senior Women's Administrator, Athletics Department

2017 5-8527 Cindy.Masner@csulb.edu BAC-122
STAFF
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Pamela Lewis

PCSW Chair / Building Operations Manager, USU

2015 5-7576 Pamela.Lewis@csulb.edu USU 223
Mary Anne Rose

Director, Graduate Studies, College of Education

2017 5-8476 5-4547 Maryanne.Rose@csulb.edu ED1-7
Sivyu Chia

Coordinator, Instructional Technology, College of Business

2017 5-5628 Sivyu.Chia@csulb.edu CBA-244
PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Carol Menard-Fulthorp

Coordinator of Special Projects, Office of the Dean of Students

2015 5-7562 Carol.Menard@csulb.edu USU-224
Lynisha McDuel

PCSW Administrative Secretary / Veterans Services Advisor, Veterans Services

2017 5-5115 Lynisha.McDuel@csulb.edu FND-220
Daisy Garcia

Division Operations Coordinator, University Relations & Development

2017 5-1749 Daisy.Garcia@csulb.edu BH-387
Vonetta Augustine

PCSW Co-Chair / Administrative Support Coordinator, Social Work

2015 5-8693 Vonetta.Augustine@csulb.edu SS/PA-127
DESIGNEES (By Nature of Position)
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Karen Nakai

Executive Assistant to the President University President's Designee

Ongoing 5-4110 Karen.Nakai@csulb.edu BH-300
Jeane Relleve Caveness

PCSW Recording Secretary / Assistant Dean of Students, Student Services, Women's Resource Center

Ongoing 5-7547 Jeane.Caveness@csulb.edu USU-217
Cynthia Angiuli

PCSW Treasurer / Administrative/Fiscal Asst., Office of the President

Ongoing 5-1688 Cynthia.Angiuli@csulb.edu BH-300
Larisa Hamada

Director, Equity & Diversity

Ongoing 5-8256 Larisa.Hamada@csulb.edu USU-301
Keith Freesemann

University Ombuds

Ongoing 5-2577 Keith.Freesemann@csulb.edu FND-140
Shira Tarrant

Faculty, Dept. of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies (Chair's Designee)

Ongoing shira_tarrant@yahoo.com
Daniel O'Connor

Chair, Academic Senate and Chair, Liberal Studies

2015 5-4140 Daniel.O'connor@csulb.edu AS-123
Elizabeth Zambrano

ASI President's Designee

2015   Elizabeth.Zambrano@student.csulb.edu USU-311
Julissa Salas

ASI Secretary for Women's Affairs

2015   julissa.marie1990@gmail.com USU-311
ASI PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES
MEMBERS Ending Term May Phone E-mail Campus Location
Shannon Cholakian 2015 shannoncholakian@gmail.com USU-311
Nicole Estanol 2015 Nicole.Estanol@student.csulb.edu USU-311