For General Inquires:

UNIVERSITY ART MUSEUM
CSULB College of the Arts
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90840-0004

phone: 562-985-5761
fax: 562-985-7602
email: uam@csulb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT

Brian Trimble, Interim Director
brian.trimble@csulb.edu

Ilee Kaplan, Associate Director
ilee.kaplan@csulb.edu

Kristina Newhouse, Curator of Exhibitions
kristina.newhouse@csulb.edu

Maria J. Coltharp, Registrar & Curator of the Permanent Collection
maria.coltharp@csulb.edu

Shefali Mistry, Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator
shefali.mistry@csulb.edu

Pet Sourinthone, Chief Preparator
pet.sourinthone@csulb.edu

Shirley Brilliant, Accounting Technician
shirley.brilliant@csulb.edu

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Gary Cooper
Michael Davis, ◊
Antoinette de la Espriella
Lesley A. Elwood
Marty Gonzalez
Linda Haley
Wesley G. Hampton
Sylvia Hartman
Karen Kleinfelder
Alex McDowell
Helen Molles
Thomas Peckenpaugh
Larry Rice
Anthony Ruiz
Lewis Shiro
Phyllis Spear
Michael Stearns
John Underkoffler
Glen Ward
Carolyn Watson
Daniel Wheeler

◊ President

CSULB logotwitter facebook youtube tumblr pinterest