You are here

Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Category

Office

Contact Information

Cleddhy Arellano

Lecturer & AGNP Program Coordinator

Faculty

NUR-54

562.985.5746
Cleddhy.Arellano@csulb.edu

Margaret Brady

Professor

Faculty

NUR-45

562.985.8248
Margaret.Brady@csulb.edu

Maureen Bykerk

Learning Center & Sim Lab Coordinator

Staff

NUR-36C

562.985.8245
Maureen.Bykerk@csulb.edu

Natalie Cheffer

Assistant Director Graduate Programs, Associate Professor & PNP Program Coordinator

Faculty

NUR-60B

562.985.4392
Natalie.Cheffer@csulb.edu

Phyllis Cooper

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-10

562.985.4471
Phyllis.Cooper@csulb.edu

Christine Costa

Assistant Professor & PMHNP Program Coordinator

Faculty

NUR-18

562.985.2335
Christine.Costa@csulb.edu

Catherine Cummins

Associate Professor

Faculty

NUR-50

562.985.4481
Catherine.Cummins@csulb.edu

Cathleen Deckers

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-05

562.985.4474
Cathleen.Deckers@csulb.edu

Wendy Dugan

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-04

562.985.8241
Wendy.Dugan@csulb.edu

Melissa Dyo

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs

Faculty

NUR-60A

562.985.5099
Melissa.Dyo@csulb.edu

Gayle Early

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-19

562.985.4476
Gayle.Early@csulb.edu

Nancy Espinosa

Undergraduate Programs Coordinator - Current and Prospective Students

All application information is available on this website or via email.

Staff

NUR-60G

nursing@csulb.edu

Anita Fitzgerald

Assistant Professor

Faculty

 

562.985.8243
Anita.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu

Pamila Ford

Graduate Programs Coordinator - Prospective Students

Staff

NUR-44

562.985.4473
Pamila.Ford@csulb.edu

Chris Gentry

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-14

562.985.4457
Chris.Gentry@csulb.edu

Angela Hudson

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-41

Angela.Hudson@csulb.edu

AJ Jadalla

Associate Professor

Faculty

NUR-47

562.985.1536
AJ.Jadalla@csulb.edu

Jarline Ketola

Associate Professor

Faculty

NUR-48

562.985.4571
Jarline.Ketola@csulb.edu

Kholoud Khalil

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-17

562.985.2428
Kholoud.Khalil@csulb.edu

Ann Kim

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-40

562.985.8309
Ann.Kim@csulb.edu

Noushin Khoiny

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-2

Noushin.Khoiny@csulb.edu

Alison Kliachko-Trafas

Graduate Programs Coordinator

Staff

NUR-07

562.985.8379
Alison.Kliachko-Trafas@csulb.edu

Sharon Konrad

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-15

562.985.4470
Sharon.Konrad@csulb.edu

David Kumrow

Associate Professor

Faculty

NUR-16

562.985.8082
David.Kumrow@csulb.edu

Cindy Le

Faculty and Staff Administrative Support Coordinator

Undergraduate Program Information: Nancy Espinosa

Graduate Program Information: Pamila Ford

Staff

NUR-60F

562.985.4642

C.Le@csulb.edu

Dianne Leever

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-01

562.985.4287
Dianne.Leever@csulb.edu

Kathleen McDermott

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-41

Kathleen.McDermott@csulb.edu

Patrick Murphy

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-41

Patrick.Murphy@csulb.edu

Ronald Norby

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-09

562.985.4125
Ronald.Norby@csulb.edu

Anne Odell

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-51

562.985.4657
Anne.Odell@csulb.edu

Rafat Qahoush

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-99

562.985.9999
Rafat.Qahoush@csulb.edu

Debra Rannalli

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-43

562.985.1804
D.Rannalli@csulb.edu

KathyKaye Retardo

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-42

562.985.7484
KathyKaye.Retardo@csulb.edu

Jill Ross

Lecturer

Faculty

 

Jill.Ross@csulb.edu

Jamie Tran

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-10

562.985.4471
JamieLee.Tran@csulb.edu

Lucy VanOtterloo

Assistant Professor

Faculty

NUR-13

562.985.4472
Lucy.VanOtterloo@csulb.edu

Mark Vela

Administrative Support Coordinator - Scheduling

Staff

NUR-60E

562.985.8242
Mark.Vela@csulb.edu

Vickie Villegas

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-2

Vickie.Villegas@csulb.edu

Barbara White

Professor Emerita, 2016

Director of Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

 

HSD-100C

562.985.4471
Barbara.White@csulb.edu

Debra Windle

Lecturer

Faculty

NUR-52

562.985.4521
Debra.Windle@csulb.edu

Pamela Xandre

Assistant Professor & WHNP Program Coordinator

Faculty

NUR-12

562.985.1598
Pamela.Xandre@csulb.edu