Public Affairs & Publications
Inside CSULB
CSULB Home page
Current Issue: Calendar: Archives: Contact Us
Inside CSULB
Vol 57 No. 16 : Sept. 1, 2005
Vol 57 No. 16 | Sept. 1, 2005
Employee Honors Staff Applause honors group

Earning Staff Applause honors in this issue are (l-r) Shaun Jackson, Natural Sciences and Mathematics; Stephen Eling and Lien Nguyen, Academic Computing; Mark McLaughlin, Natural Sciences and Mathematics; Tam Nguyen, Teresa Morrow, and Quan Ding, Academic Computing; Ray Grace and Charles Zamfir, Natural Sciences and Mathematics. Not pictured are Manuel Maravilla, Henry Byrd and Salvador Lopez, Facilities Management.

To nominate an individual for Staff Applause honors,
contact Staff Personnel Services at 562/985-4031.

Back to top