Public Affairs & Publications
Inside CSULB
CSULB Home page
Current Issue: Calendar: Archives: Contact Us
Vol 56 No. 12 | Oct. 2004
Featured Stories
Employee Information
Employee Honors

Staff Applause

Drag your mouse over the photo to see this issue’s Staff Applause nominees’ reaction to broken links. They are (l-r, from top row), Ryan Sumida, John Powell, Craig Keen, Luc Tran, Jesse Santana, Dennis Ariga, Christopher Budzak, Matthew Black, Eli Shubin, Eric Ham and Robert Oyama. Not pictured are Mig Gomez, Caryn Webb and Scott Woodyard, Network Services; and Michael Jackson and Kathryn Courtney, Student Life and Development.

Photography by David Nelson and illustration by Janet Romain

Back to top