Division ID CSULB home University Relations and Development
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSmall fontMedium fontLarge font
Staff Applause

Staff Applause Recipients

Earning Staff Applause honors in this issue are (l-r) Paul Johnson, Facilities Management; Dave Kelly, Advanced Media Production; Bob Rodgers, Audio Visual Services; and Ed Price, Advanced Media Production. Not pictured are Mat Kaplan, University College and Extension Services; Janice Mandel, Government and Community Relations; Pam Jesse, Housing and Residential Life; and Latoria Iiams and Nash Carrillo, Parking /Transportation and Event Services.