Division ID CSULB home University Relations and Development
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSmall fontMedium fontLarge font
Staff Applause

Staff applause recipients at the pool

LEarning Staff Applause nominations this month are (l-r) Derrick Che and Brian Dunaway Parking Technical Services; Jerralynne Whistler, Enrollment Services; Isabel Banuelos, Network Services; Maria Uriarte, Facilities Management; Robin Ikemi, Computer Science and Engineering, and Walter Gajewski, University Library. Not pictured are Jeff Manis and Paul Havrella, Facilities Management; Gay Arakawa, Alumni Relations; and Linda Sumpter, Pat Caton and Tom Chavez, Academic Affairs.

To nominate an individual for Staff Applause honors, contact Staff Personnel Services at 562/985-4031.